Page 62

2013SprShotcreteEMag

New ASA Members CoRPoRATE MEMBERS Southwest Contracting Ltd. Active Minerals International, LLC admin@southwestcontracting.ca j.carr@activeminerals.com www.swc.bc.ca Hunt Valley, MD Surrey, BC, Canada Primary Contact: Jeff Carr Primary Contact: Scott MacCara Advanced Shotcrete Inc. SprayForce Concrete Services Ltd. pdanfors@advancedshoring.com info@sprayforceconcrete.com www.advancedshoring.com www.sprayforceconcrete.com Lehi, UT Langdon, AB, Canada Primary Contact: Per-Ole Danfors Primary Contact: Jay Unruh Boulderscape Inc. CoRPoRATE ADDITIoNAL INDIvIDUALS steve@boulderscape.com Matt Burres www.boulderscape.com C-TEC Inc. San Juan Capistrano, CA York, NE Primary Contact: Mark Allen Steve Feldman Classic Tile & Plaster, LLC Active Minerals International, LLC jd8a@icloud.com Hunt Valley, MD Byram, MS Primary Contact: Jorge de Ochoa Jr. Paul E. Fendley Active Minerals International, LLC DN Tanks Hunt Valley, MD rachelle.graham@dntanks.com Wakefield, MA INDIvIDUALS Primary Contact: Rachelle Graham Ronny Barth Ideal Fibrecrete Constructions Haggerty Pools Mudgeeraba, QLD, Australia rhaggerty@haggertypools.com www.haggertypools.com NozzLEMEN Stamford, CT Primary Contact: Roger Haggerty Al Torzilli North Bay Shotcrete Joseph B Fay Company Sonoma, CA amichalski@jbfayco.com Tarentum, PA PUBLIC AUThoRITIES & AgENCIES Primary Contact: Ann Michalski Kurt Woody Brickley Unified Port of San Diego LRL Construction Co. Inc. San Diego, CA mary.schmitz@lrlconstruction.com Ashland, KY Robert Hamblen Primary Contact: Denis Laviolette City of Gallup Gallup, NM Naumann Nature Scapes Inc. rnaumann@cfl.rr.com Mark Romero www.naumannnaturescapes.com City of Gallup Cocoa, FL Gallup, NM Primary Contact: Roger Naumann STUDENTS San Joaquin Gunite Shairan Najeeb Gazder h55quad@aol.com Sindh, Pakistan www.sanjoaquingunite.com Clovis, CA INTERESTED IN BECoMINgA MEMBER oF ASA? Primary Contact: Scott Santellan Read about the benefits of being a member of ASA on page 61 and find a Membership Application on page 62. 60 Shotcrete • Spring 2013


2013SprShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above