Page 80

2013SumShotcreteEMag

New ASA members cOrPOrAte memBerS Shotcrete Concrete Contractors Association American Shotcrete Construction www.shotcrete.us www.americanshotcreteconstrucionaz.com Los Gatos, CA Mesa, AZ Primary contact: Chris Zynda Primary contact: Robert Porter czynda@jjalbanese.com bfish519@aol.com Wildcat Concrete Services Inc. Buesing Corp. http://wildcatcompanies.com/concrete.html www.buesingcorp.com Topeka, KS Phoenix, AZ Primary contact: Stuart R. Johnson Primary contact: Kevin Somerville stuartj@wildcatconcrete.com ksomerville@buesingcorp.com cOrPOrAte ADDitiONAL iNDiviDuALS BVR Construction Company Inc. Jeff B. Carr Churchville, Ny Active Minerals International Primary contact: Chip Stephenson Hunt Valley, MD cstephenson@bvrconstruction.com iNDiviDuALS MacLean Engineering & Marketing Co. Ltd. Bernard Brady www.macleanengineering.com Brady Construction Inc. Collingwood, ON, Canada San Francisco, CA Primary contact: Steve Czerny sczerny@macleanengineering.com PUBLIC AUTHORITIES & AGENCIES Northwest Cascade Inc. Mel Long www.nwcascade.com SNWA Puyallup, WA North Las Vegas, NV Primary contact: Douglas Watt dougwatt@nwcascade.com Robert L. Winiecke City of Great Bend Quikspray, Inc. Great Bend, KS www.quikspray.com Port Clinton, OH StuDeNtS Primary contact: T. Park McRitchie Isabelle Fily-Pare park@quikspray.com Université Laval Quebec, QC, Canada •22-page, four-color, pocket-sized (4” x 6”) safety manual •Free shipping within the United States •Contains photos, checklists, and safety tips •Available in English and Spanish •Also includes tear-out employee compliance sign-off sheet •ASA Member price: $3.00 each; •Sold in any quantity Nonmember price: $5.00 each 78 Shotcrete • Summer 2013


2013SumShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above