Page 82

2013FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide 2 0 1 3 The following list of ASA Corporate Members is current as of October 7, 2013. For a current listing, including the ability to search by seven major specialties (as well as over 100 subspecialties) and states/provinces served, visit the online ASA Buyers Guide at www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide. Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Cement/ Shotcrete Fibers Name/Address Contact information Acme America Inc. Website: http://www.acmeamerica.com/ PO Box 269 Contact: John Ferraris • Coopersburg, PA 18036-0269 Phone: 800-458-2263 E-mail: acme@acmeamerica.com Active Minerals International, LLC Website: http://www.activeminerals.com 34 Loveton Circle Contact: Joey Bell • Sparks, MD 21152 Phone: 571-377-9158 E-mail: r.bell@activeminerals.com Advanced Shotcrete Inc. Website: http://www.advancedshoring.com 887 N 100 E, Ste 4 Contact: Per-Ole Danfors • Lehi, UT 84043 Phone: 801-908-7664 E-mail: pdanfors@advancedshoring.com Aircrete Systems LP Inc. Website: http://aircretesystems.com/ 4 Industry Way SE Contact: Jack Radu • • Calgary, AB T3S 0A2, Canada Phone: 403-203-0492 E-mail: lamanagement@shaw.ca Airplaco Equipment Company Website: http://www.airplaco.com/ 4141 Airport Rd Contact: Tom Norman • Cincinnati, OH 45226-1643 Phone: 513-321-4511 E-mail: sales@airplaco.com AMEC Environment & Infrastructure Website: http://www.amec.com/ 4445 Lougheed Hwy, Ste 600 Contact: John Laxdal, PE • Burnaby, BC V5C 0E4, Canada Phone: 604-294-3811 E-mail: john.laxdal@amec.com American Concrete Restorations Inc. Website: http://www.americanconcreterestorations.com 11S375 Jeans Rd Contact: Cathy Burkert • Lemont, IL 60439-8839 Phone: 630-887-0670 E-mail: cathy@americanconcreterestorations.com American Shotcrete Construction Website: http://www.americanshotcreteconstrucionaz.com 3951 E Palm St Contact: Robert Porter • • • Mesa, AZ 85215-1116 Phone: 480-833-8068 E-mail: bfish519@aol.com American Standard Conc Pumping Hawaii Inc. Website: http://www.ascphi.com 94-400 Koaki St Contact: Gregory L. Perrin • • • Waipahu, HI 96797-2874 Phone: 808-479-7867 E-mail: gperrin@ascphi.com Apex Testing Laboratories, Inc. Website: http://www.apextestinglabs.com 3450 3rd St, Ste 3E Contact: Abdel-Kader Khelifa • San Francisco, CA 94124 Phone: 415-550-9800 E-mail: abdel@apextestinglabs.com Arco Gunite, Inc. Contact: Tammy Counoupas 1448 N Glassell St Phone: 714-771-6022 • Orange, CA 92867-3612 E-mail: arcoguniteinc1976@yahoo.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide 80 Shotcrete • Fall 2013


2013FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above