Page 83

2013FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information ATEK Fine Chemical Co. Ltd. Website: http://www.atekfc.com 704 Sangdang-ri, Wonnam-myeon, Contact: Mi-Jung Kim • Eumseong-gun Phone: 011-82432661985 Chungcheongbuk-do, NS 369-963, Korea E-mail: hslee@atekfc.com Atlantic Underground Services Ltd. Website: http://www.ausltd.com/ 425 Pine Glen Rd Contact: Terry Keiver • Riverview, NB E1B 4J8, Canada Phone: 506-387-8160 E-mail: info@ausltd.com Azteca Gunite Website: http://www.aztecagunite.com/ 6626 Flintlock Rd Contact: Ozzie Martinez • Houston, TX 77040-4319 Phone: 713-462-5566 E-mail: info@aztecagunite.com BASF Admixtures Inc. Website: http://www.basf-admixtures.com/ 23700 Chagrin Blvd Contact: Jeannine Jones • Cleveland, OH 44122-5506 Phone: 216-839-7227 E-mail: jeannine.jones@basf.com Bekaert Corporation Website: http://www.bekaert.com 1395 S Marietta Pkwy SE, Bldg 500, Ste 100 Contact: Heidi Helmink • • Marietta, GA 30067-4440 Phone: 404-433-6823 E-mail: heidi.helmink@bekaert.com BelPacific Excavating & Shoring Ltd. Website: http://www.belpacific.com 3183 Norland Ave Contact: Gregory Samcheck • • Burnaby, BC V5B 3A9, Canada Phone: 604-205-0002 E-mail: greg@belpacific.com The Blanchard Group Website: http://www.blanchardgroup.ca 2380 Route 315 Contact: Rene Blanchard • Dunlop, NB E8K 2J6, Canada Phone: 506-725-2132 E-mail: rene@blanchardgroup.ca Blastcrete Equipment Company Website: http://www.blastcrete.com/ PO Box 1964 Contact: Jim Farrell • • Anniston, AL 36202-1964 Phone: 256-235-2700 E-mail: jim@blastcrete.com Boulderscape Inc. Website: http://www.boulderscape.com 33081 Calle Perfecto, Ste A Contact: Mark Allen • San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675-4762 Phone: 949-661-5087 E-mail: steve@boulderscape.com Buesing Corp. Website: http://www.buesingcorp.com 3045 S 7th St Contact: Kevin Somerville • • Phoenix, AZ 85040-1170 Phone: 602-233-3339 E-mail: ksomerville@buesingcorp.com BVR Construction Company Inc. Contact: Chip Stephenson 8 King Road Phone: 585-458-9750 • • Churchville, Ny 14428 E-mail: cstephenson@bvrconstruction.com California Skateparks Website: http://www.californiaskateparks.com 273 N Benson Ave Contact: Joseph M. Ciaqlia Jr. • • Upland, CA 91786-5614 Phone: 909-949-1601 E-mail: info@californiaskateparks.com CCS Group LLC Website: http://www.ccsgrouponline.com 655 South St, Suite #2 Contact: Cheyenne Wohlford • • • • Seward, NE 68434-2439 Phone: 855-752-5047 E-mail: cheyenne@ccsgrouponline.com Clark Foundations, LLC Website: http://www.clarkconstruction.com 7500 Old Georgetown Rd Contact: Irvin Ragsdale • Bethesda, MD 20814-6133 Phone: 301-272-8110 www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Shotcrete • Fall 2013 81


2013FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above