Page 84

2013FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information Classic Tile & Plaster, LLC Contact: Jorge De Ochoa Jr. 746 Gary Dr Phone: 601-372-0164 • • • • • Byram, MS 39272 E-mail: jd8a@icloud.com Coastal Gunite Construction Company Website: http://www.coastalgunite.com PO Box 977 Contact: R. Curtis White Jr. • Cambridge, MD 21613-0977 Phone: 410-228-8100 E-mail: curt@coastalgunite.com Concrete Strategies Website: http://www.concretestrategies.com/ Saint Louis, MO 63114-5721 Phone: 314-581-0901 x9 • •Contact: Curt Costello 2199 Innerbelt Business Center Dr E-mail: costelloc@concretestrategies.com Construction Forms, Inc. Website: http://www.conforms.com PO Box 308 Contact: Jim Bodeker • Port Washington, WI 53074-0308 Phone: 800-223-3676 E-mail: jim.bodeker@conforms.com Contech Services, Inc. Website: http://www.contechservices.com Seattle, WA 98124-6186 Phone: 206-763-9877 •Contact: Peter Barlow PO Box 84886 E-mail: pete@contechserviceswa.com Cowin & Company Inc. Website: http://www.cowin-co.com PO Box 19009 Contact: John J. Cowin Jr. • Birmingham, AL 35219-9009 Phone: 205-945-1300 E-mail: jcowinjr@cowin-co.com The Crom Corporation Website: http://www.cromcorp.com Gainesville, FL 32607-2863 Phone: 828-277-2666 •Contact: Lars Balck Jr., PE 250 SW 36th Ter E-mail: 4lob@cromcorp.com Cruz Concrete & Guniting Repair Inc. Contact: Warren C. Cruz 1405 Winesap Dr Phone: 732-223-2206 • Manasquan, NJ 08736-4020 E-mail: cruzconcrete@gmail.com C-TEC, Inc. Website: http://www.ctecconcrete.com 1928 S Lincoln Ave, Suite 100 Contact: Greg Wurst • york, NE 68467-9467 Phone: 402-362-5951 E-mail: ctec@ctecconcrete.com CTS Cement Manufacturing Corporation Website: http://www.ctscement.com Cypress, CA 90630-5149 Phone: 801-209-0599 • • •Contact: Mike Ballou 11065 Knott Ave, Suite A E-mail: mballou@ctscement.com Custom Crete Inc. Website: http://www.custom-crete.com 4433 Terry O Ln Contact: Bill Heath • • • Austin, TX 78745-2039 Phone: 512-443-5787 E-mail: bill.heath@oldcastle.com Davies Geotechnical Inc. Website: http://www.daviesgeotechnical.com Delta, BC V3M 6J8, Canada Phone: 604-395-2300 •Contact: Paul Davies #2-1 1520 Cliveden Ave E-mail: pauldavies@daviesgeotechnical.com DBM Contractors, Inc. Website: http://dbmcm.com PO Box 6139 Contact: Sue Wolf • Federal Way, WA 98063 Phone: 253-838-1402 E-mail: suew@dbmcm.com Dees Hennessey Inc. Website: http://www.deeshenn.com/ San Carlos, CA 94070-6257 Phone: 650-595-8933 •Contact: Daniel M. Evans 200 Industrial Rd E-mail: dhi@dees-hennessey.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide 82 Shotcrete • Fall 2013


2013FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above