Page 85

2013FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information Delta Gunite Solano Inc. Website: http://www.deltagunitesolano.com 1735 Enterprise Dr, Suite #103 Contact: Philip Kassis • • Fairfield, CA 94533-6822 Phone: 707-425-7293 E-mail: deltasolano@sbcglobal.net Delta Industrial Services Inc. Website: http://www.deltaindustrial.com PO Box 1109 Contact: Mike Crouch • Delta Junction, AK 99737-1109 Phone: 907-895-5053 E-mail: mike@deltaindustrial.com Deluxe Shotcrete & Concrete Construction Website: http://www.deluxeshotcrete.com PO Box 385 Contact: Kristen Humphreys • • • Santa Rosa, CA 95402-0385 Phone: 707-568-1200 E-mail: kristen@deluxeshotcrete.com DN Tanks Contact: Rachelle Graham 11 Teal Road Phone: 781-224-5102 • Wakefield, MA 01880 E-mail: rachelle.graham@dntanks.com Dome Technology Website: http://www.dometech.com 3007 E 49th N Contact: Bryan Butikofer • Idaho Falls, ID 83401-1337 Phone: 208-529-0833 E-mail: butikofer@dometech.com DOMTEC International LLC Website: http://www.domtec.com 4355 N Haroldsen Dr Contact: Ryan Poole • • Idaho Falls, ID 83401-1105 Phone: 208-522-5520 E-mail: domtec@domtec.com Donald J Scheffler Construction Website: http://www.donaldschefflerconstruction.com 15815 Amar Rd Contact: Donald J. Scheffler • City Of Industry, CA 91744-2107 Phone: 626-333-6317 E-mail: mailbox@donaldjscheffler.com Drake Inc. Website: http://www.drakeinc.net 1919 Road Q Contact: David Drake • Waco, NE 68460-8826 Phone: 402-362-1863 E-mail: davedrake@windstream.net Drakeley Industries LLC Website: http://www.drakeleypools.com 74 Hickory Ln Contact: William T. Drakeley Jr. • • Bethlehem, CT 06751-2308 Phone: 203-263-7919 E-mail: bill@drakeleypools.com Drill Tech Drilling & Shoring, Inc. Website: http://www.drilltechdrilling.com 2200 Wymore Way Contact: Ryan Nagle • • Antioch, CA 94509-8548 Phone: 925-978-2060 E-mail: ryan@drilltechdrilling.com Eastco Shotcrete, LLC Website: http://www.eastcoastshotcrete.com 1211 Kennedy Blvd Contact: Tommy Pirkle • Manville, NJ 08835 Phone: 908-526-2777 E-mail: tommy@eastcoastshotcrete.com Eastern Gunite Company Inc. Website: http://www.easterngunite.com PO Box 557 Contact: Thomas F. Lyons • Exton, PA 19341-0557 Phone: 610-524-5590 E-mail: egunite@easterngunite.com Elkin Hi Tech Inc. Website: http://www.elkinhitech.com 2879 Oakland Ave Contact: Frank Holuta • Indiana, PA 15701-3293 Phone: 724-349-6300 E-mail: elkin@elkinhitech.com Engineering & Construction Innovations Inc. Website: http://www.eandcinnovations.com/ 7012 6th St N Contact: Shane McFadden • Oakdale, MN 55128-6146 Phone: 651-298-9111 E-mail: shane@eandci.co www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Shotcrete • Fall 2013 83


2013FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above