Page 87

2013FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information Gunite Specialists Inc. Website: http://www.gunitespecialists.com 152 Mathers Rd Contact: David Reeves • Ambler, PA 19002-4100 Phone: 610-239-0988 E-mail: info@gsipoolfinishes.com Gunite Supply & Equipment Co. Website: http://www.gunitesupply.com 1726 S Magnolia Ave Contact: Chris Marston • Monrovia, CA 91016-4511 Phone: 888-393-8635 E-mail: casales@gunitesupply.com H&H Restoration Contact: Harold Hudiburgh PO Box 11 Phone: 402-631-7649 • • Aurora, NE 68818-0011 E-mail: hh_resto@yahoo.com Haggerty Pools Website: http://www.haggertypools.com PO Box 4657 Contact: Roger Haggerty • • • Stamford, CT 06907 Phone: 203-348-6899 E-mail: rhaggerty@haggertypools.com Hayward Baker Inc.—Craig Olden Division Website: http://www.oldeninc.com PO Box 5000 Contact: Trevor Bray • • Little Elm, TX 75068-9000 Phone: 972-294-5000 E-mail: tbray@haywardbaker.com HC Matcon Inc. Website: http://www.hcgroup.ca Unit 4, 122 Earl Thompson Road Contact: Martin Halliwell • Ayr, ON N0B 1E0, Canada Phone: 519-623-6454 E-mail: martinh@hcgroup.ca Hydro Arch Website: http://www.hydro-arch.com 900 W Warm Springs Rd, Ste 106 Contact: Wolf Michelson • Henderson, NV 89011 Phone: 702-566-1700 E-mail: wmichelson@hydro-arch.com J Tortorella Swimming Pools Inc. Website: http://www.tortorella.com 1764 County Road 39 Contact: Joe Tortorella • • • • Southampton, Ny 11968-5204 Phone: 631-728-1380 E-mail: info@tortorella.com JE Tomes & Associates Website: http://www.jetomes.com 2513 140th Pl Contact: Joseph E. Tomes • • • Blue Island, IL 60406-3588 Phone: 708-653-5100 E-mail: joe@jetomes.com John Rohrer Contracting Company Inc. Website: http://www.johnrohrercontracting.com 2820 Roe Ln Contact: Brandon D. McMullen • Kansas City, KS 66103-1543 Phone: 913-236-5005 E-mail: brandon@johnrohrercontracting.com Joseph B Fay Company Contact: Ann Michalski 100 Sky Lane Phone: 724-265-4600 • Tarentum, PA 15084 E-mail: amichalski@jbfayco.com K & G Concrete Inc. Website: http://kgconcretepumping.com 2564 La Croix Dr Contact: Herman Keaven Guillory • • • • • • • Roseville, CA 95661 Phone: 916-539-6652 E-mail: keaven@kgconcretepumping.com KHM Inc. Contact: Kathleen Hall PO Box 2672 Phone: 607-773-0076 Binghamton, Ny 13902-2672 E-mail: khmwbe1989@stny.rr.com King Packaged Materials Company Website: http://www.kingshotcrete.com 3385 Harvester Rd, P.O. Box 699 Contact: Joe Hutter • • • Burlington, ON L7R 3y5, Canada Phone: 905-639-2993 E-mail: jhutter@kpmindustries.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Shotcrete • Fall 2013 85


2013FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above