Page 89

2013FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information Mosites Construction Company Website: http://www.mosites.com 4839 Campbells Run Road Contact: Erik Bertrand • Pittsburgh, PA 15205 Phone: 412-923-2255 E-mail: erikb@mosites.com Multicrete Systems Inc. Website: http://www.multicretesystems.com 106 Devos Rd Contact: Georg B. Nickel, P.Eng • • • • • • • Winnipeg, MB R3T 5y1, Canada Phone: 204-262-5900 E-mail: gnickel@multicretesystems.com The Nassal Company Website: http://www.nassal.com 415 W Kaley St Contact: Melissa Ruminot • • Orlando, FL 32806-3942 Phone: 407-648-0400 E-mail: mruminot@nassal.com National Gunite Inc. Website: http://www.nationalgunite.com 111 Roosevelt Blvd Contact: Lee Taylor • Johnstown, PA 15906-2736 Phone: 814-533-5780 E-mail: ltaylor@nationalgunite.com Nationwide Shotcrete Inc. Website: http://nationwideshotcrete.com/ 23638 Lyons Ave, Ste 273 Contact: Jordan Harpole • • Newhall, CA 91321-2513 Phone: 661-799-3750 E-mail: nationwideshotcrete@yahoo.com Naumann Nature Scapes Inc. Website: http://www.naumannnaturescapes.com 1605 N Indian River Dr Contact: Roger Naumann • Cocoa, FL 32922 Phone: 321-544-3377 E-mail: rnaumann@cfl.rr.com NBIS Website: http://www.nbis.com 800 Overlook III Contact: Lisa McAbee • 2859 Paces Ferry Road Phone: 866-668-NBIS Atlanta, GA 30339 E-mail: lmcabee@nbis.com Neil O Anderson & Associates Website: http://www.noanderson.com 50 Goldenland Ct, Ste 100 Contact: Robert Holmer, PE • Sacramento, CA 95834 Phone: 916-928-4690 E-mail: rob.holmer@noanderson.com New Line Skateparks Inc. Website: http://www.newlineskateparks.com 101-6247 205th Street Contact: Tim Dubbin • • Langley, BC V2y 1N7, Canada Phone: 604-530-1114 E-mail: tim@newlineskateparks.com Normet Americas Inc. Website: http://www.normet.fi 19116 Spring St Contact: Chris Gause • • • • Union Grove, WI 53182-9602 Phone: 262-878-5760 E-mail: chris.gause@normet.fi Northwest Cascade Inc. Website: http://www.nwcascade.com PO Box 73399 Contact: Douglas Watt • Puyallup, WA 98374 Phone: 253-848-2371 E-mail: dougwatt@nwcascade.com Olin Engineering Inc. Website: http://www.olinpump.com 15622 Computer Ln Contact: David O. Swain • Huntington Beach, CA 92649-1608 Phone: 714-897-1230 E-mail: dave@olinpump.com Olympic Pool Plastering & Shotcrete Contact: Shawn Still 2850 Simpson Circle Phone: 770-409-1125 • • • Norcross, GA 30071 E-mail: smstill@olympicpool.net Osco Gunite & Mudjacking Ltd. Website: http://www.shotcreting.com 5920 98 St NW Contact: Larry Hnatiuk • Edmonton, AB T6E 3L5, Canada Phone: 780-469-1234 E-mail: osco@mudjacking.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Shotcrete • Fall 2013 87


2013FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above