Page 91

2013FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information REED Shotcrete Equipment Website: http://www.reedpumps.com 13822 Oaks Ave Contact: Mike Newcomb • Chino, CA 91710-7008 Phone: 909-287-2100 E-mail: mike.newcomb@reedmfg.com Repcrete Concrete Repairs & Cont. Co. Website: http://www.repcreteuae.com PO Box 45962 Contact: Khaled Naddeh • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Phone: 01197126336128 E-mail: repcrete@emirates.net.ae Restek Inc. Website: http://www.restekinc.net/ 6601 Boucher Dr Contact: Ellery N. Brown • Edmond, OK 73034-8582 Phone: 405-330-3950 E-mail: restek@flash.net RG Johnson Company Inc. Website: http://www.rgjohnsoninc.com 25 S College St Contact: Richard E. Adasiak • • Washington, PA 15301-4821 Phone: 724-222-6810 E-mail: rich@rgjohnsoninc.com Riverdale Mills Corp. Website: http://www.riverdale.com PO Box 200 Contact: Christine Albone • Northbridge, MA 01534-0200 Phone: 800-762-6374 E-mail: lrwalsh@riverdale.com Royal Enterprises Website: http://www.royalenterprises.net 30622 Forest Blvd Contact: Steve Bahe • Stacy, MN 55079-8005 Phone: 651-462-6918 E-mail: sbahe@royalenterprises.net San Joaquin Gunite Website: http://www.sanjoaquingunite.com 5868 E Mustang Contact: Scott Santellan • • Clovis, CA 93619 Phone: 559-285-8965 E-mail: h55quad@aol.com Schnabel Foundation Company Website: http://www.schnabel.com 2950 S Jamaica Ct, Ste 107 Contact: Todd Duncan • Aurora, CO 80014-2686 Phone: 303-696-7268 E-mail: todd@schnabel.com Shotcrete Auckland Ltd. Contact: Glenn Tira PO Box 64439 Phone: 011-6421701807 • • • • • Auckland, NS 2014, New Zealand E-mail: glenn@shotcrete.co.nz Shotcrete Helmet Website: http://www.shotcretehelmet.com PO Box 430 Stn Main Contact: The St. George Company • Paris, ON N3L 3T5, Canada Phone: 519-442-2046 E-mail: info@shotcretehelmet.com Shotcrete Technologies Inc. Website: http://www.shotcretetechnologies.com PO Box 3274 Contact: Kristian Loevlie • • • • Idaho Springs, CO 80452-3274 Phone: 303-567-4871 E-mail: kristian@shotcretetechnologies.com Sika Corporation Website: http://www.sikaconstruction.com 201 Polito Ave Contact: Ketan Sompura • • Lyndhurst, NJ 07071-3601 Phone: 201-508-6698 E-mail: sompura.ketan@sika-corp.com Soil Nail Launcher Inc. Website: http://soilnaillauncher.com 2841 North Ave Contact: Tim Ruckman • Grand Junction, CO 81501-4918 Phone: 970-210-6170 E-mail: tim@soilnaillauncher.com South Shore Gunite Pool & Spa, Inc. Website: http://www.ssgpools.com 7 Progress Ave Contact: Robert E. Guarino • • Chelmsford, MA 01824-3606 Phone: 800-649-8080 E-mail: rguarino@southshoregunitepools.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Shotcrete • Fall 2013 89


2013FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above