Page 92

2013FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information Southwest Contracting Ltd. Website: http://www.swc.bc.ca 9426 - 192nd Street Contact: Scott MacCara • Surrey, BC V4N 3R9, Canada Phone: 604-888-5221 E-mail: admin@southwestcontracting.ca Southwest V-Ditch Inc. Website: http://www.swvditch.com Riverside, CA 92501-1119 Phone: 951-781-4303 x1 •Contact: Bob Shepherd 3625 Placentia Ln E-mail: mail@swvditch.com SPB Torkret Ltd. Website: http://www.torkret.com.pl Siekierki Wielkie Phone: 486-189-7810 x2 • •Contact: Wlodzimierz Czajka sp z.o.o. spolka komandytowa, ul. Grabowa 8 Wielkopolska 62-025, Poland E-mail: czajka@torkret.com.pl Spec Mix Inc. Website: http://www.specmix.com 1230 Eagan Industrial Rd, Suite 160 Contact: Leah Cory • • Eagan, MN 55121-1293 Phone: 651-994-7120 E-mail: nblohowiak@specmix.com SprayForce Concrete Services Ltd. Website: http://www.sprayforceconcrete.com Langdon, AB T0J 1X2, Canada Phone: 403-936-0178 • •Contact: Jay Unruh 10 Brander Ave NW E-mail: info@sprayforceconcrete.com Stone Valley Construction Inc. Website: http://www.stone-valley.com Philipsburg, PA 16866-2333 Phone: 814-342-7151 • •Contact: Ken Knepp 132 Coaldale Rd E-mail: kknepp@stone-valley.com Strata Mine Services Website: http://www.strataworldwide.com Saint Clairsville, OH 43950-9132 Phone: 740-695-6880 •Contact: Jeff Hamrick 67925 Bayberry Dr E-mail: jhamrick@stratamineservices.com Structural Shotcrete Systems Inc. Website: http://www.structuralshotcrete.com/index.html Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670-3951 Phone: 562-941-9916 •Contact: Jason Weinstein 12645 Clark St E-mail: jason1@structuralshotcrete.com StructureWerks Website: http://www.structurewerks.com Brookfield, WI 53005-3124 Phone: 262-781-4329 • •Contact: Ross Preschat 12600 Robin Ln, Ste 100 E-mail: rpreschat@structurewerks.com Subsurface Construction Company Website: http://www.subsurfaceconstruction.com Raleigh, NC 27603 Phone: 919-857-4609 •Contact: Alex Smith 1107 Fuller Street E-mail: alex@subsurfaceconstruction.com Suburban Maintenance Website: http://www.smciconstruction.com North Royalton, OH 44133-5551 Phone: 440-237-7765 •Contact: Eric Urdzikork Rdy 16330 E-mail: eurdzik@smciconstruction.com Sunwest Gunite Co. Website: http://www.sunwestguniteco.com Albuquerque, NM 87109-3907 Phone: 505-821-2549 • •Contact: Gary O'Canna 7045 Luella Anne Dr NE E-mail: garyocanna@gmail.com Superior Gunite / JW Gunite Company Website: http://www.shotcrete.com San Leandro, CA 94577-1021 Phone: 510-568-8112 •Contact: Larry J. Totten 940 Doolittle Dr E-mail: larryt@jwgunite.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide 90 Shotcrete • Fall 2013


2013FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above