Page 93

2013FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information Testing, Engineering & Website: http://www.tecservices.com Consulting Services Inc. Contact: James Glenn McCants III • 235 Buford Dr Phone: 770-995-8000 Lawrenceville, GA 30046-4945 E-mail: tmccants@tecservices.com Texaloy Foundry Company Inc. Website: http://www.texaloy.com PO Box 37 Contact: Jack Rice • Floresville, TX 78114-0037 Phone: 800-367-6518 E-mail: jrice@Texaloy.com Thiessen Team USA Inc. Website: http://www.thiessenteam.com PO Box 40 Contact: James Schumacher/Jessica Florence • • • • • • Elko, NV 89803-0040 Phone: 775-777-1205 E-mail: jschumacher@thiessenteam.com Top Gun Commercial Gunite Of VA Inc. Website: http://www.Topgun.ebb.net PO Box 1017 Contact: Russell H Ringler • Gainesville, VA 20156-1017 E-mail: fortopgun@aol.com Top Gun of Virginia Inc. Website: http://www.topgungunite.com/ 10017 Richmond Hwy Contact: Jon Slaunwhite • Lorton, VA 22079-2421 Phone: 703-550-9207 E-mail: info@topgungunite.com Topcor Services Inc. Website: http://www.topcor.com 12025 Industriplex Blvd Contact: James M. Baker • • Baton Rouge, LA 70809-5131 Phone: 225-753-7067 E-mail: jbaker@topcor.com Torrent Shotcrete Structures Ltd. Website: http://torrentshotcrete.com/ #207-53 West Hastings Street Contact: Carl King • Vancouver, BC V6B 1G4, Canada Phone: 604-996-2219 E-mail: carlk@torrentshotcrete.com Truesdell Corporation Website: http://www.truesdellcorp.com 1310 W 23rd St Contact: Kurt Clink • Tempe, AZ 85282-1837 Phone: 602-437-1711 E-mail: kclink@truesdellcorp.com U S Concrete Products LLC Website: http://www.uscproducts.com 16 Greenmeadow Dr, Ste 202 Contact: Edward Brennan • • • Timonium, MD 21093-3231 Phone: 410-561-8770 E-mail: ebrennan@uscproducts.com Uretek ICR Website: http://uretekicr.com 8815 Neville Rd Contact: Brian Despain • • • Colfax, NC 27235-9769 Phone: 336-992-0746 E-mail: bdespain@uretekma.com Vancouver Shotcrete & Shoring Inc. Website: http://www.shotcreteshoring.com 19585 96th Ave, Unit 4 Contact: Rabi Gill • • Surrey, BC V4N 4C5, Canada Phone: 604-881-4898 E-mail: info@shotcreteshoring.com Western Shotcrete Equipment Inc. Website: http://www.wseshotcrete.com HC 1 Box 193 Contact: Joe Harpole • Fairdealing, MO 63939-9708 Phone: 573-857-2085 E-mail: josephharpole@wseshotcrete.com Whiteside Construction Corporation Website: http://www.wesconshotcrete.com 1151 Hensley St Contact: David Whiteside • Richmond, CA 94801-2162 Phone: 510-234-6681 E-mail: drw@whitesideconstruction.com Wildcat Concrete Services Inc. Website: http://wildcatcompanies.com/concrete.html PO Box 750075 Contact: Stuart R. Johnson • Topeka, KS 66675-0075 Phone: 785-233-1400 E-mail: stuartj@wildcatconcrete.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Shotcrete • Fall 2013 91


2013FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above