Page 96

2013FallShotcreteEMag

New ASA members cOrPOrAte memBerS ATEK Fine Chemical Co. Ltd. Subsurface Construction Company www.atekfc.com www.subsurfaceconstruction.com Chungcheongbuk-do, NS, Korea Raleigh, NC Primary contact: Mi-Jung Kim Primary contact: Alex Smith hslee@atekfc.com alex@subsurfaceconstruction.com Apex Testing Laboratories, Inc. Georgia Gunite and Pool Company www.apextestinglabs.com Woodstock, GA San Francisco, CA Primary contact: Tina Davis Primary contact: Abdel-Kader Khelifa tina@georgiagunite.com abdel@apextestinglabs.com Power Shotcrete Shoring Ltd Mosites Construction Company www.powercivil.ca www.mosites.com Surrey, BC, Canada Pittsburgh, PA Primary contact: Kirk Gilchrist Primary contact: Erik Bertrand nadink@powercivil.ca erikb@mosites.com Olympic Pool Plastering & Shotcrete Arco Gunite, Inc. Norcross, GA Orange, CA Primary contact: Shawn Still Primary contact: Tammy Counoupas smstill@olympicpool.net arcoguniteinc1976@yahoo.com GA & FC Wagman, Inc. Shotcrete Auckland Ltd. www.wagman.com Auckland, NS, New Zealand york, PA Primary contact: Glenn Tira Primary contact: Russ Ringler glenn@shotcrete.co.nz rhringler@wagman.com cOrPOrAte ADDitiONAL iNDiViDUALS K & G Concrete Inc. Richard Werth http://kgconcretepumping.com Strata Mine Service Roseville, CA Saint Clairsville, OH Primary contact: Herman Keaven Guillory keaven@kgconcretepumping.com iNDiViDUALS Bill Drudy DBM Contractors, Inc. RFI Construction Products, Inc. http://dbmcm.com Farmingdale, Ny Federal Way, WA Primary contact: Sue Wolf Jake Mitchell suew@dbmcm.com Mitchcon Pty Ltd. Brooklyn, NS, Australia Top Gun Commercial Gunite of VA Inc. www.topgun.ebb.net StUDeNtS Gainesville, VA Primary contact: Russell H. Ringler Ernesto Guevara Ortiz fortopgun@aol.com Ottawa, ON, Canada iNtereSteD iN BecOmiNG A memBer OF ASA? Find a Membership Application on page 95, and read about the benefits of being a member of ASA at www.shotcrete.org/pages/ membership/benefits.htm. 94 Shotcrete • Fall 2013


2013FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above