Page 71

2014WinShotcreteEMag

New ASA Members CORPORATE MEMBERS Arnold Brothers, Inc. Russo Corporation www.arnoldbrothers.net www.russocorp.com Cape Coral, FL Birmingham, AL Primary contact: Steve Arnold Primary contact: Lance Kitchens keith@arnoldbrothers.net lkitchens@russocorp.com Basalite Concrete Products—Vancouver ULC Schwing America, Inc. www.basalitedrymix.com www.schwing.com Vancouver, BC, Canada St. Paul, MN Primary contact: Dennis Ceolin Primary contact: Jason Zignego dennis.ceolin@paccoast.com tgoodroad@schwing.com Cheyenne River Spec Mix Structural Shotcrete Ltd. www.cheyenneriverspecmix.com Surrey, BC, Canada Rapid City, SD Primary contact: Lorne Rutt Primary contact: Barry Mertes lorne@structuralshotcrete.ca bmertes@cheyenneriverspecmix.com Turnstone Construction, Inc. Elasto Plastic Concrete www.turnstoneconstruction.com www.elastoplastic.com Redmond, WA Waxhaw, NC Primary contact: John Fulford Primary contact: Patrick Lewandowski john@turnstoneconstruction.com plewandowski@elastoplastic.com Venus Engineering LLC Interconcrete Limited www.veng.ae http://interconcrete.ca Deira, Dubai, UAE Sudbury, ON, Canada Primary contact: Mahdi S. Hanna Primary contact: Mark Corner info@veng.ae mark.corner@interconcrete.ca CORPORATE ADDITIONAL INDIVIDUALS National Pools of Roanoke, Inc. Mason Guarino www.nationalpools.com South Shore Gunite Pools & Spas, Inc. Roanoke, VA Tewksbury, MA Primary contact: Jason Vaughan jason@nationalpools.com Simon Reny King Packaged Materials Company The Pool Company, Inc. Boisbriand, QC, Canada www.thepoolcompanyinc.com Tacoma, WA INDIVIDUALS Primary contact: Michael Basford Bernardo Robles Joseph mick@thepoolcompanyinc.com MAM Geotecnia Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico Quorum Construction (BC) Ltd. Langley, BC, Canada Paul Moorfoot kewen@quorumgroup.net River Sands Pty Ltd Brisbane, QD, Australia Restoration East, LLC www.restorationeast.com Steve Stephens Baltimore, MD Technical, Sales & Marketing Services Inc. Primary contact: Louis Helmacy Allen, TX louh@restorationeast.com Nicholas J A White Jacksonville, FL Shotcrete • Winter 2014 69


2014WinShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above