Page 72

2014FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information CanCrete Website: http://www.cancreteequipment.ca Mississauga, ON L5T 1H5, Canada Phone: 416-749-2843 •Contact: Eric Duiker 6290 Shawson Dr E-mail: marcia@cancreteequipment.ca CCS Group LLC Website: http://www.ccsgrouponline.com Seward, NE 68434-2439 Phone: 855-752-5047 • • • •Contact: Cheyenne Wohlford 655 South St, Suite #2 E-mail: cheyenne@ccsgrouponline.com Cemen Tech Inc. Website: www.cementech.com 1700 N 14th St Contact: Connor Deering • • Indianola, IA 50125 Phone: 800-247-2464 E-mail: cdeering@cementech.com Cheyenne River Spec Mix Website: http://www.cheyenneriverspecmix.com PO Box 989 Contact: Barry Mertes • • Rapid City, SD 57709-0989 Phone: 605-342-8780 E-mail: bmertes@cheyenneriverspecmix.com Clark Foundations, LLC Website: http://www.clarkconstruction.com 7500 Old Georgetown Rd Contact: Irvin Ragsdale • Bethesda, MD 20814-6133 Phone: 301-272-8110 Classic Tile & Plaster, LLC Contact: Jorge De Ochoa Jr. 746 Gary Dr Phone: 601-372-0164 • • • • • Byram, MS 39272 E-mail: jd8a@icloud.com Coastal Gunite Construction Company Website: http://www.coastalgunite.com PO Box 977 Contact: R. Curtis White Jr. • Cambridge, MD 21613-0977 Phone: 410-228-8100 E-mail: curt@coastalgunite.com Construction Forms, Inc. Website: http://www.conforms.com Port Washington, WI 53074-0308 Phone: 800-223-3676 •Contact: Jim Bodeker PO Box 308 E-mail: jim.bodeker@conforms.com Contech Services, Inc. Website: http://www.contechservices.com Seattle, WA 98124-6186 Phone: 206-763-9877 •Contact: Peter Barlow PO Box 84886 E-mail: pete@contechserviceswa.com Cowin & Company Inc. Website: http://www.cowin-co.com PO Box 19009 Contact: John J. Cowin Jr. • Birmingham, AL 35219-9009 Phone: 205-945-1300 E-mail: jcowinjr@cowin-co.com The Crom Corporation Website: http://www.cromcorp.com 250 SW 36th Ter Contact: Lars Balck Jr., PE • Gainesville, FL 32607-2863 Phone: 352-372-3436 E-mail: lob@cromcorp.com Crown Valley Pools Contact: Raul Jimenez 725 N Los Robles Ave Phone: 626-796-9980 • • • Pasadena, CA 91104 E-mail: rjcvps@gmail.com Cruz Concrete & Guniting Repair Inc. Contact: Warren C. Cruz 1405 Winesap Dr Phone: 732-223-2206 • Manasquan, NJ 08736-4020 E-mail: cruzconcrete@gmail.com C-TEC, Inc. Website: http://www.ctecconcrete.com 1928 S Lincoln Ave, Suite 100 Contact: Greg Wurst • York, NE 68467-9467 Phone: 402-362-5951 E-mail: ctec@ctecconcrete.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide 70 Shotcrete • Fall 2014


2014FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above