Page 73

2014FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information CTS Cement Manufacturing Corporation Website: http://www.ctscement.com 11065 Knott Ave, Suite A Contact: Nick de Ocampo • • • Cypress, CA 90630-5149 Phone: 650-773-4795 E-mail: ndeocampo@ctscement.com Custom Construction & Design Inc. Contact: Daniel A. Olshewski 6158 W 13400 S Phone: 801-254-0964 • Herriman, UT 84096 E-mail: ccdinc@xmission.com Custom Crete Inc. Website: http://www.custom-crete.com 4433 Terry O Ln Contact: Bill Heath • • • Austin, TX 78745-2039 Phone: 512-443-5787 E-mail: bill.heath@oldcastle.com DBM Contractors, Inc. Website: http://dbmcm.com PO Box 6139 Contact: Sue Wolf • Federal Way, WA 98063 Phone: 253-838-1402 E-mail: suew@dbmcm.com Dees Hennessey Inc. Website: http://www.deeshenn.com 200 Industrial Rd Contact: Daniel M. Evans • San Carlos, CA 94070-6257 Phone: 650-595-8933 E-mail: dhi@dees-hennessey.com Delta Gunite Solano Inc. Website: http://www.deltagunitesolano.com 1735 Enterprise Dr, Suite #103 Contact: Philip Kassis • • Fairfield, CA 94533-6822 Phone: 707-425-7293 E-mail: deltasolano@sbcglobal.net Delta Industrial Services Inc. Website: http://www.deltaindustrial.com PO Box 1109 Contact: Mike Crouch • Delta Junction, AK 99737-1109 Phone: 907-895-5053 E-mail: mike@deltaindustrial.com Deluxe Shotcrete & Concrete Construction Website: http://www.deluxeshotcrete.com PO Box 385 Contact: Kristen Humphreys • • • Santa Rosa, CA 95402-0385 Phone: 707-568-1200 E-mail: kristen@deluxeshotcrete.com DN Tanks Contact: Rachelle Graham 11 Teal Road Phone: 781-224-5102 • Wakefield, MA 01880 E-mail: rachelle.graham@dntanks.com Dome Technology Website: http://www.dometech.com 3007 E 49th N Contact: Bryan Butikofer • Idaho Falls, ID 83401-1337 Phone: 208-529-0833 E-mail: butikofer@dometech.com DOMTEC International LLC Website: http://www.domtec.com 4355 N Haroldsen Dr Contact: Ryan Poole • • Idaho Falls, ID 83401-1105 Phone: 208-522-5520 E-mail: domtec@domtec.com Donald J. Scheffler Construction Website: http://www.donaldschefflerconstruction.com 15815 Amar Rd Contact: Donald J. Scheffler • City Of Industry, CA 91744-2107 Phone: 626-333-6317 E-mail: mailbox@donaldjscheffler.com Drake Inc. Website: http://www.drakeinc.net 1919 Road Q Contact: David Drake • Waco, NE 68460-8826 Phone: 402-362-1863 E-mail: davedrake@windstream.net Drakeley Industries LLC Website: http://www.drakeleypools.com 74 Hickory Ln Contact: William T. Drakeley Jr. • • Bethlehem, CT 06751-2308 Phone: 203-263-7919 E-mail: bill@drakeleypools.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Shotcrete • Fall 2014 71


2014FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above