Page 74

2014FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information Drill Tech Drilling & Shoring, Inc. Website: http://www.drilltechdrilling.com 2200 Wymore Way Contact: Ryan Nagle • • Antioch, CA 94509-8548 Phone: 925-978-2060 E-mail: ryan@drilltechdrilling.com Eastco Shotcrete, LLC Website: http://www.eastcoastshotcrete.com 1211 Kennedy Blvd Contact: Tommy Pirkle • Manville, NJ 08835 Phone: 908-526-2777 E-mail: tommy@eastcoastshotcrete.com Eastern Gunite Company Inc. Website: http://www.easterngunite.com PO Box 557 Contact: Thomas F. Lyons • Exton, PA 19341-0557 Phone: 610-524-5590 E-mail: egunite@easterngunite.com Elasto Plastic Concrete Website: http://www.elastoplastic.com PO Box 460 Contact: Patrick Lewandowski • • Waxhaw, NC 28173-1047 Phone: 704-843-8401 E-mail: plewandowski@elastoplastic.com Elkin Hi Tech Inc. Website: http://www.elkinhitech.com 1700 N 14th St Contact: Frank Holuta • Indianola, IA 50125 Phone: 724-349-6300 E-mail: elkin@elkinhitech.com Engineering & Construction Innovations Inc. Website: http://www.eandci.co 7012 6th St N Contact: Shane McFadden • Oakdale, MN 55128-6146 Phone: 651-298-9111 E-mail: shane@eandci.co Epoxy Design Systems Inc. Website: http://www.epoxydesign.com PO Box 19485 Contact: Hank Taylor • • Houston, TX 77224-9485 Phone: 713-461-8733 E-mail: hank@epoxydesign.com Extreme Concrete Cutting of Gaffney LLC Contact: Christopher H. Myles 115 Madison Ave Phone: 864-649-1111 • • • • • • • Gaffney, SC 29340-4710 E-mail: chrismyles@themylesgroup.com Facca Incorporated Website: http://www.facca.com 2097 County Rd 31 RR 1 Contact: Don Gardonio • Ruscom Station, ON N0R 1R0, Canada Phone: 519-975-0377 E-mail: don@facca.com Fenton Rigging & Contracting Inc. Website: http://www.fentonrigging.com Fenton Gunite Shotcrete Div. Contact: Michael Milton • • • 225 Stone Mill Rd Phone: 423-566-9909 Jacksboro, TN 37757-4000 E-mail: mmiltonhb@aol.com Fibercon International Inc. Website: http://www.fiberconfiber.com 100 S 3rd St Contact: Nicholas Mitchell Jr. • • Evans City, PA 16033-9264 Phone: 724-538-5006 E-mail: nick@fiberconfiber.com Forta Corporation Website: http://www.fortacorp.com 100 Forta Dr Contact: Daniel T. Biddle • Grove City, PA 16127-6308 Phone: 800-245-0306 E-mail: info@fortacorp.com Fred Pavlow Co. dba Add A Garage Contact: Ken Bloch 2776 Broadway St Phone: 415-760-9565 • San Francisco, CA 94115 E-mail: no1garageman@yahoo.com Freyssinet Inc. Contact: Michael Louis 44880 Falcon Place, Suite 100 Phone: 703-378-2500 • Sterling, VA 20166 E-mail: michael.louis@freyssinetusa.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide 72 Shotcrete • Fall 2014


2014FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above