Page 75

2014FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information Frontier-Kemper Constructors Inc. Website: http://www.frontierkemper.com 1695 Allen Rd Contact: Jim McMahon • Evansville, IN 47710-3394 Phone: 812-426-2741 E-mail: jmcmahon@frontierkemper.com GA & FC Wagman, Inc. Website: http://www.wagman.com 3290 N Susquehanna Trl Contact: Russ Ringler • York, PA 17406 Phone: 540-955-4034 E-mail: rhringler@wagman.com Gary Carlson Equipment Co. Website: http://www.garycarlsonequip.com 1380 West County Road C Contact: Gary R. Carlson • • Roseville, MN 55113 Phone: 763-792-9123 E-mail: garycarlson@garycarlsonequip.com Genesis 3, Inc. Website: http://www.genesis3.com 110 Blossoms Ct Contact: Brian Van Bower • • Murfreesboro, TN 37129-3252 Phone: 615-907-1274 E-mail: lisa@genesis3.com Georgia Gunite and Pool Company Contact: Tina Davis 828 Victoria Place Phone: 770-926-5150 • Woodstock, GA 30189 E-mail: tina@georgiagunite.com Geostabilization International Website: http://geostabilization.com PO Box 4709 Contact: Kimberly Ruckman • Grand Junction, CO 81502-4709 Phone: 970-210-6170 E-mail: kim@gsi.us Getman Corporation Website: http://www.getman.com 59750 34th Ave Contact: Gene L. Lomboy • Bangor, MI 49013-1259 Phone: 269-427-5611 E-mail: glomboy@getman.com Gib-San Pools Ltd. Website: http://www.gibsanpools.com 21 Milvan Dr Contact: Edward D. Gibbs • • Toronto, ON M9L 1Y8, Canada Phone: 416-749-4361 E-mail: ed@gsplc.ca Graciano Corporation Website: http://www.graciano.com 209 Sigma Drive Contact: Dave Sinclair • Pittsburgh, PA 15238 Phone: 412-963-8400 x10155 E-mail: dsinclair@graciano.com Group Works LLC Website: http://www.groupworksllc.com PO Box 7269 Contact: James Scott • • Wilton, CT 06897-7269 Phone: 203-834-7905 E-mail: jamie@groupworksllc.com Gunite Specialists Inc. Website: http://www.gunitespecialists.com 152 Mathers Rd Contact: David Reeves • Ambler, PA 19002-4100 Phone: 610-239-0988 E-mail: info@gsipoolfinishes.com Gunite Supply & Equipment Co. Website: http://www.gunitesupply.com 1726 S Magnolia Ave Contact: Chris Marston • Monrovia, CA 91016-4511 Phone: 888-393-8635 E-mail: casales@gunitesupply.com Haggerty Pools Website: http://www.haggertypools.com 1 Emerald St Contact: Roger Haggerty • • • Norwalk, CT 06850 Phone: 203-348-6899 E-mail: rhaggerty@haggertypools.com Hayward Baker Inc.—Craig Olden Division Website: http://www.oldeninc.com PO Box 5000 Contact: Trevor Bray • • Little Elm, TX 75068-9000 Phone: 972-294-5000 E-mail: tbray@haywardbaker.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Shotcrete • Fall 2014 73


2014FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above