Page 76

2014FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information Hayward Baker Inc. Website: http://www.haywardbaker.com 515 Nine North Ct Contact: Ryan Smith • Alpharetta, GA 30004-2961 Phone: 770-442-1801 E-mail: rtsmith@haywardbaker.com HC Matcon Inc. Website: http://www.hcgroup.ca Unit 4, 122 Earl Thompson Rd Contact: Martin Halliwell • Ayr, ON N0B 1E0, Canada Phone: 519-623-6454 E-mail: martinh@hcgroup.ca Horseshoe Hill Construction Inc. Website: http://www.hhcinc.ca 34 Nixon Rd Contact: Gordon Tozer • Bolton, ON L7E 1W2, Canada Phone: 905-857-7400 E-mail: gord.tozer@hhcinc.ca Hydro Arch Website: http://www.hydro-arch.com 900 W Warm Springs Rd, Ste 106 Contact: Andrea Scott • Henderson, NV 89011 Phone: 702-566-1700 E-mail: jmoore@hydro-arch.com Interconcrete Limited Website: http://interconcrete.ca 836 Regional Road 90 Contact: Mark Corner • • • • Sudbury, ON P3L 1V9, Canada Phone: 705-694-6250 E-mail: mark.corner@interconcrete.ca J Tortorella Swimming Pools Inc. Website: http://www.tortorella.com 1764 County Road 39 Contact: Joe Tortorella • • • • Southampton, NY 11968-5204 Phone: 631-728-1380 E-mail: info@tortorella.com JE Tomes & Associates Website: http://www.jetomes.com 2513 140th Pl Contact: Joseph E. Tomes • • • Blue Island, IL 60406-3588 Phone: 708-653-5100 E-mail: joe@jetomes.com John Rohrer Contracting Company Inc. Website: http://www.johnrohrercontracting.com 2820 Roe Ln Contact: Brandon D. McMullen • Kansas City, KS 66103-1543 Phone: 913-236-5005 E-mail: brandon@johnrohrercontracting.com K & G Concrete Inc. Website: http://kgconcretepumping.com 2564 La Croix Dr Contact: Herman Keaven Guillory • • • • • • • Roseville, CA 95661 Phone: 916-539-6652 E-mail: keaven@kgconcretepumping.com KHM Inc. Contact: Kathleen Hall PO Box 2672 Phone: 607-773-0076 • Binghamton, NY 13902-2672 E-mail: khmwbe1989@stny.rr.com King Packaged Materials Company Website: http://www.kingshotcrete.com 3385 Harvester Rd Contact: Joe Hutter • • • PO Box 699 Phone: 905-639-2993 Burlington, ON L7R 3Y5, Canada E-mail: jhutter@kpmindustries.com Knowles Industrial Services Corp. Website: http://www.knowlesindustrial.com 295 New Portland Rd Contact: Dan Maloney • Gorham, ME 04038-1867 Phone: 207-854-1900 E-mail: dmaloney@knowlesindustrial.com Kryton International Inc. Website: http://www.kryton.com 1645 East Kent Ave Contact: Sarah Rippin • Vancouver, BC V5P 2S8, Canada Phone: 604-324-8280 E-mail: info@kryton.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide 74 Shotcrete • Fall 2014


2014FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above