Page 77

2014FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information Lafarge North America Website: http://www.lafargenorthamerica.com 20 Oak Hallow, Ste 260 Contact: Ken Kazanis • • Southfield, MI 48033 Phone: 248-594-1991 E-mail: ken.kazanis@lafarge-na.com Lanford Brothers Company Inc. Website: http://www.lanfordbrothers.com PO Box 7330 Contact: Patrick McDaniel • Roanoke, VA 24019 Phone: 540-992-2140 E-mail: patm@lanfordbros.com Lehigh Cement Company/White Cement Div. Website: http://www.lehighwhitecement.com 7660 Imperial Way Contact: Larry Rowland • Allentown, PA 18195-1016 Phone: 610-366-4600 E-mail: lrowland@lehighcement.com LRL Construction Co. Inc. Website: http://www.lrlconstruction.com PO Box 432 Contact: Denis Laviolette • • Tillamook, OR 97141 Phone: 503-842-5520 E-mail: info@lrlconstruction.com MacLean Engineering & Marketing Co. Ltd. Website: http://www.macleanengineering.com 1000 Raglan St Contact: Steve Czerny • Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1, Canada Phone: 705-445-5707 E-mail: sczerny@macleanengineering.com Mar-Allen Concrete Products Inc. Contact: Jeffrey L. Zimmerman 490 Millway Rd Phone: 717-859-4921 • Ephrata, PA 17522-9528 E-mail: jlzimmerman@marallen.com The Marksmen Company Contact: Mark D. Miller 705 E Ordnance Rd, Suite 107 Phone: 410-355-6080 • Baltimore, MD 21226-1760 E-mail: markmiller@marksmenco.com Mays Construction Specialties Inc. Website: http://www.mays-mcsi.com 2399 Riverside Parkway Contact: Kyle R. Vanderberg • Grand Junction, CO 81505 Phone: 970-245-0834 E-mail: kvanderberg@mays-mcsi.com Metro Testing Laboratories Ltd. Website: http://www.metrotesting.ca 6991 Curragh Ave Contact: Neil McAskill • Burnaby, BC V5J 4V6, Canada Phone: 604-436-9109 E-mail: nmcaskill@metrotesting.ca Mid American Gunite Pools Inc. Website: http://www.midamericanpools.com 1607 Eastern Ave Contact: Patrick M. Brennan • Covington, KY 41014-1325 Phone: 859-581-8566 E-mail: pool1boss@fuse.net Minova North America Website: http://www.minovausa.com 150 Carley Ct Contact: Bryan Pfaff • Georgetown, KY 40324-9303 Phone: 678-634-9626 E-mail: bryan.pfaff@minovaint.com Mosites Construction Company Website: http://www.mosites.com 4839 Campbells Run Road Contact: Erik Bertrand • Pittsburgh, PA 15205 Phone: 412-923-2255 E-mail: erikb@mosites.com Multicrete Systems Inc. Website: http://www.multicretesystems.com Unit 360, 555 Hervo St Contact: Georg B. Nickel, PE • • • • • • • Winnipeg, MB R3T 3L6, Canada Phone: 204-262-5900 E-mail: gnickel@multicretesystems.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Shotcrete • Fall 2014 75


2014FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above