Page 78

2014FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information The Nassal Company Website: http://www.nassal.com 415 W Kaley St Contact: Melissa Ruminot • • Orlando, FL 32806-3942 Phone: 407-648-0400 E-mail: mruminot@nassal.com Nathan Contracting Website: http://www.nathancontracting.com 3996 Mt Royal Blvd Contact: Nate Scigliano • Allison Park, PA 15101 Phone: 412-487-7077 E-mail: nate@nathancontracting.com National Gunite Inc. Website: http://www.nationalgunite.com 111 Roosevelt Blvd Contact: Lee Taylor • Johnstown, PA 15906-2736 Phone: 814-533-5780 E-mail: ltaylor@nationalgunite.com National Pools of Roanoke Inc. Website: http://www.nationalpools.com 3112 Melrose Ave NW Contact: Jason Vaughan • PO Box 6354 Phone: 540-345-7665 Roanoke, VA 24017-5916 E-mail: jason@nationalpools.com Nationwide Shotcrete Inc. Website: http://nationwideshotcrete.com 23638 Lyons Ave, Ste 273 Contact: Jordan Harpole • • Newhall, CA 91321-2513 Phone: 661-799-3750 E-mail: jon@nationwideshotcrete.com NBIS Website: http://www.nbis.com 800 Overlook III Contact: Lisa McAbee • 2859 Paces Ferry Road Phone: 866-668-NBIS Atlanta, GA 30339 E-mail: lmcabee@nbis.com New Line Skateparks Inc. Website: http://www.newlineskateparks.com 3-6923 Farrell Road SE Contact: Dwayne Mazereeuw • • Calgary, AB T2H 0T3, Canada Phone: 403-697-5990 E-mail: dwayne@newlineskateparks.com Normet Americas Inc. Website: http://www.normet.fi 19116 Spring St Contact: Chris Gause • • • • Union Grove, WI 53182-9602 Phone: 262-878-5760 E-mail: chris.gause@normet.fi Northwest Cascade Inc. Website: http://www.nwcascade.com PO Box 73399 Contact: Douglas Watt • Puyallup, WA 98374 Phone: 253-848-2371 E-mail: dougwatt@nwcascade.com Olin Engineering Inc. Website: http://www.olinpump.com 15622 Computer Ln Contact: David O. Swain • Huntington Beach, CA 92649-1608 Phone: 714-897-1230 E-mail: dave@olinpump.com Olympic Pool Plastering & Shotcrete Contact: Shawn Still 2850 Simpson Circle Phone: 770-409-1125 • • • Norcross, GA 30071 E-mail: smstill@olympicpool.net Oscar Orduno, Inc. Website: http://www.oscarordunoinc.com 5550 LBJ Freeway, Ste 525 Contact: Oscar Orduno • Dallas, TX 75240 Phone: 469-291-7981 E-mail: oorduno@oscarordunoinc.com Osco Gunite & Mudjacking Ltd. Website: http://www.shotcreting.com 5920 98 St NW Contact: Larry Hnatiuk • Edmonton, AB T6E 3L5, Canada Phone: 780-469-1234 E-mail: osco@mudjacking.com Palmetto Gunite Construction Company Inc. Website: http://www.palmettogunite.com PO Box 388 Contact: Thomas A. Hendricks • Ravenel, SC 29470-0388 Phone: 843-889-2227 E-mail: tommy@palmettogunite.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide 76 Shotcrete • Fall 2014


2014FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above