Page 80

2014FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information The Quikrete Companies Website: http://www.quikrete.com/shotcrete 8530 Delaware Ave Contact: Dennis Bittner • • North Huntingdon, PA 15642 Phone: 412-759-1333 E-mail: dbittner@quikrete.com Quikspray, Inc. Website: http://www.quikspray.com PO Box 327 Contact: T. Park McRitchie • Port Clinton, OH 43452 Phone: 419-732-2611 E-mail: park@quikspray.com Quorum Construction (BC) Ltd. Contact: Corinne Jacobsen 5350 272nd Street Phone: 604-607-8888 Langley, BC V4W 1S3, Canada E-mail: cjacobsen@quorumgroup.net Ram Construction Services Website: http://www.ramservices.com 13800 Eckles Rd Contact: Tom Szabo • • Livonia, MI 48150-1041 Phone: 734-464-3800 E-mail: tszabo@ramservices.com Ram Jack of Charlotte, LLC Website: http://www.ramjackcharlotte.com PO Box 2991 Contact: Mark Beckham • Huntersville, NC 28070-2991 Phone: 704-892-2900 E-mail: markramjack@bellsouth.net REED Shotcrete Equipment Website: http://www.reedpumps.com 13822 Oaks Ave Contact: Mike Newcomb • Chino, CA 91710-7008 Phone: 909-287-2100 E-mail: mike.newcomb@reedmfg.com Repcrete Concrete Repairs & Cont. Co. Contact: Khaled Naddeh PO Box 45962 Phone: 01197126336128 • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates E-mail: repcrete@emirates.net.ae Restek Inc. Website: http://www.restekinc.net 6601 Boucher Dr Contact: Ellery N. Brown • Edmond, OK 73034-8582 Phone: 405-330-3950 E-mail: restek@flash.net Restoration East, LLC Website: http://www.restorationeast.com 4209 E Chase St Contact: Louis Helmacy • Baltimore, MD 21205-3020 Phone: 410-563-4972 E-mail: louh@restorationeast.com RG Johnson Company Inc. Website: http://www.rgjohnsoninc.com 25 S College St Contact: Tom Crooks • • Washington, PA 15301-4821 Phone: 724-222-6810 E-mail: tom@rgjohnsoninc.com Riverdale Mills Corp. Website: http://www.riverdale.com PO Box 200 Contact: Christine Albone • Northbridge, MA 01534-0200 Phone: 800-762-6374 E-mail: lrwalsh@riverdale.com Robinson Concrete Pumping Contact: Rob Robinson 1698 SE Deer Creek Dr Phone: 541-677-6444 • Roseburg, OR 97470-3701 E-mail: rcp@q.com Royal Enterprises Website: http://www.royalenterprises.net 30622 Forest Blvd Contact: Steve Bahe • Stacy, MN 55079-8005 Phone: 651-462-6918 E-mail: sbahe@royalenterprises.net Russo Corporation Website: http://www.russocorp.com 1421 Mims Avenue SW Contact: Harris Wilson • • Birmingham, AL 35211 Phone: 205-923-4434 E-mail: hwilson@russocorp.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide 78 Shotcrete • Fall 2014


2014FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above