Page 81

2014FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information San Joaquin Gunite Website: http://www.sanjoaquingunite.com 5868 E Mustang Contact: Scott Santellan • • Clovis, CA 93619 Phone: 559-285-8965 E-mail: h55quad@aol.com Schnabel Foundation Company Website: http://www.schnabel.com 2950 S Jamaica Ct, Ste 107 Contact: Todd Duncan • Aurora, CO 80014-2686 Phone: 303-696-7268 E-mail: todd@schnabel.com Schwing America, Inc. Website: www.schwing.com 5900 Centerville Rd Contact: Jason Zignego • Saint Paul, MN 55127 Phone: 651-429-0999 E-mail: tgoodroad@schwing.com Shotcrete Africa SCP (Pty) Ltd. Website: http://www.shotcrete.co.za PO Box 1709 Contact: Dustin Strever • • • • • • Jukskei Park, NS 2153, South Africa Phone: 011-27110274337 E-mail: dustin@shotcrete.co.za Shotcrete Auckland Ltd. Contact: Glenn Tira PO Box 64439 Phone: 011-6421701807 • • • • • Auckland, NS 2014, New Zealand E-mail: glenn@shotcrete.co.nz Shotcrete Helmet Website: http://www.shotcretehelmet.com PO Box 430 Stn Main Contact: The St. George Company • Paris, ON N3L 3T5, Canada Phone: 519-442-2046 E-mail: info@shotcretehelmet.com Shotcrete Montana Website: http://www.shotcretemt.com 19 S Woodard Contact: Lucille Mooney • • • • Absarokee, MT 59001-0685 Phone: 406-328-7344 E-mail: lucille@shotcretemt.com Shotcrete Systems Inc. Website: www.shotcreteinc.com 12965 San Fernando Rd Contact: Rob Vonarb • Sylmar, CA 91342-3695 Phone: 818-833-1293 E-mail: rob@shotcreteinc.com Shotcrete Technologies Inc. Website: http://www.shotcretetechnologies.com PO Box 3274 Contact: Kristian Loevlie • • • • Idaho Springs, CO 80452-3274 Phone: 303-567-4871 E-mail: kristian@shotcretetechnologies.com Sika Corporation Website: http://www.sikaconstruction.com 201 Polito Ave Contact: Ketan Sompura • • Lyndhurst, NJ 07071-3601 Phone: 201-508-6698 E-mail: sompura.ketan@sika-corp.com South Industries Website: http://www.southindustries.com 910 Twin Butte Road Contact: Josh South • Menan, ID 83434 Phone: 208-754-4422 E-mail: traci@southindustries.com South Shore Gunite Pools & Spas Inc. Website: http://www.ssgpools.com 7 Progress Ave Contact: Robert E. Guarino • • Chelmsford, MA 01824-3606 Phone: 800-649-8080 E-mail: rguarino@southshoregunitepools.com Southwest Contracting Ltd. Website: http://www.southwestcontracting.ca 9426 - 192nd Street Contact: Scott MacCara • Surrey, BC V4N 3R9, Canada Phone: 604-888-5221 E-mail: admin@southwestcontracting.ca Southwest V-Ditch Inc. Website: http://www.swvditch.com 3625 Placentia Ln Contact: Bob Shepherd • Riverside, CA 92501-1119 Phone: 951-781-4303 x18 E-mail: mail@swvditch.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Shotcrete • Fall 2014 79


2014FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above