Page 82

2014FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information SPB Torkret Ltd. Website: http://www.torkret.com.pl sp. z o. o. Spółka komandytowa, ul. Grabowa 8 Contact: Wlodzimierz Czajka • • Siekierki Wielkie, Wielkopolska 62-025 Phone: 486-189-7810 x2 Poland E-mail: czajka@torkret.com.pl Spec Mix Inc. Website: http://www.specmix.com 1230 Eagan Industrial Rd, Suite 160 Contact: Leah Cory • • Eagan, MN 55121-1293 Phone: 651-994-7120 E-mail: nblohowiak@specmix.com SprayForce Concrete Services Ltd. Website: http://www.sprayforceconcrete.com 10 Brander Ave NW Contact: Jay Unruh • • Langdon, AB T0J 1X2, Canada Phone: 403-936-0178 E-mail: info@sprayforceconcrete.com Stone Valley Construction Inc. Contact: Ken Knepp 132 Coaldale Rd Phone: 814-342-7151 • • Philipsburg, PA 16866-2333 E-mail: kknepp@stone-valley.com Strata Mine Services Website: http://www.strataworldwide.com 67925 Bayberry Dr Contact: Richard Werth • Saint Clairsville, OH 43950-9132 Phone: 740-695-6880 E-mail: rwerth@stratamineservices.com Structural Shotcrete Ltd. Contact: Lorne Rutt 18453 67a Avenue Phone: 604-575-2563 • Surrey, BC V3S 9B3, Canada E-mail: lorne@structuralshotcrete.ca Structural Shotcrete Systems Inc. Website: http://www.structuralshotcrete.com/index.html 12645 Clark St Contact: Jason Weinstein • Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670-3951 Phone: 562-941-9916 E-mail: jason1@structuralshotcrete.com StructureWerks Website: http://www.structurewerks.com 12600 Robin Ln, Ste 100 Contact: Ross Preschat • • Brookfield, WI 53005-3124 Phone: 262-781-4329 E-mail: rpreschat@structurewerks.com Subsurface Construction Company Website: http://www.subsurfaceconstruction.com 1107 Fuller Street Contact: Alex Smith • Raleigh, NC 27603 Phone: 919-857-4609 E-mail: alex@subsurfaceconstruction.com Suburban Maintenance & Construction Inc. Website: http://www.smciconstruction.com 16330 York Rd Contact: Eric Urdzik • North Royalton, OH 44133-5551 Phone: 440-237-7765 E-mail: eric.smci@gmail.com Sunwest Gunite Co. Website: http://www.sunwestguniteco.com 7045 Luella Anne Dr NE Contact: Gary O’Canna • • Albuquerque, NM 87109-3907 Phone: 505-821-2549 E-mail: garyocanna@gmail.com Superior Gunite / JW Gunite Company Website: http://www.shotcrete.com 940 Doolittle Dr Contact: Larry J. Totten • San Leandro, CA 94577-1021 Phone: 510-568-8112 E-mail: larryt@jwgunite.com Takao Nagai Concrete Restoration Contact: Donald Redar 1755 W Armitage Ave Phone: 773-645-2061 • Chicago, IL 60622-1163 E-mail: tabbott@bulley.com Terra Engineering & Construction Corporation Website: http://www.whyterra.com 2201 Vondron Rd Contact: Gary F. Zimmerman • Madison, WI 53718 Phone: 608-210-3918 E-mail: gzimmerman@whyterra.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide 80 Shotcrete • Fall 2014


2014FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above