Page 83

2014FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information Testing, Engineering & Consulting Services Inc. Website: http://www.tecservices.com 235 Buford Dr Contact: James Glenn McCants III • Lawrenceville, GA 30046-4945 Phone: 770-995-8000 E-mail: tmccants@tecservices.com Texaloy Foundry Company Inc. Website: http://www.texaloy.com PO Box 37 Contact: Jack Rice • Floresville, TX 78114-0037 Phone: 800-367-6518 E-mail: jrice@texaloy.com Thiessen Team USA Inc. Website: http://www.thiessenteam.com PO Box 40 Contact: James Schumacher/Jessica Florence • • • • • • Elko, NV 89803-0040 Phone: 775-777-1205 E-mail: jschumacher@thiessenteam.com Top Gun of Virginia Inc. Website: http://www.topgungunite.com 10017 Richmond Hwy Contact: Jon Slaunwhite • Lorton, VA 22079-2421 Phone: 703-550-9207 E-mail: info@topgungunite.com Top Shot Concrete Inc. Website: http://www.topshotconcrete.com 3807 Arthur Rose Avenue Contact: Pat Donovan • • • • • • • Saskatoon, SK S7P 0C7, Canada Phone: 306-242-4155 E-mail: pat@topshotconcrete.com Topcor Services Inc. Website: http://www.topcor.com 12025 Industriplex Blvd Contact: James M. Baker • • Baton Rouge, LA 70809-5131 Phone: 225-753-7067 E-mail: jbaker@topcor.com Torrent Shotcrete Structures Ltd. Website: http://torrentshotcrete.com #207-53 West Hastings Street Contact: Gary Hawkins • Vancouver, BC V6B 1G4, Canada Phone: 778-239-4722 E-mail: garyh@torrentshotcrete.com Truesdell Corporation Website: http://www.truesdellcorp.com 1310 W 23rd St Contact: Kurt Clink • Tempe, AZ 85282-1837 Phone: 602-437-1711 E-mail: kclink@truesdellcorp.com Turnstone Construction, Inc. Website: http://www.turnstoneconstruction.com 7004 180th Ave NE Contact: John Fulford • Redmond, WA 98052 Phone: 425-881-0218 E-mail: john@turnstoneconstruction.com U S Concrete Products LLC Website: http://www.uscproducts.com 16 Greenmeadow Dr, Ste 202 Contact: Edward Brennan • • • Timonium, MD 21093-3231 Phone: 410-561-8770 E-mail: ebrennan@uscproducts.com Vancouver Shotcrete & Shoring Inc. Website: http://www.shotcreteshoring.com #105 - 10185 199B Street Contact: Rabi Gill • • Langley, BC V1M 3W9, Canada Phone: 604-881-4898 E-mail: info@shotcreteshoring.com Venus Engineering LLC Website: http://www.veng.ae Office 303 New Bushaqar Building Contact: Mahdi S. Hanna • • Near GGICO Metro Station Garhoud Phone: 011-97142999015 Deira, Dubai 115436, UAE E-mail: info@veng.ae Western Shotcrete Equipment Inc. Website: http://www.wseshotcrete.com HC 1 Box 193 Contact: Joe Harpole • Fairdealing, MO 63939-9708 Phone: 573-857-2085 E-mail: josephharpole@wseshotcrete.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Shotcrete • Fall 2014 81


2014FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above