Page 66

2015WinterShotcreteEMag

New ASA Members CORPORATE MEMBERS D Construction Inc. Pipe Technology, a Westflex, Inc., Company Coal City, IL www.pipetechnology.com Primary Contact: Jeff Gillan Hawthorne, CA j.gillan@dconstruction.net Primary Contact: Brian Craig brian@pipetechnology.com Global Specialty Contractors, Inc. Eagan, MN Prometheus Construction Primary Contact: Zach Brazier www.prometheusconstruction.com zach@globalspecialty.net Honolulu, HI Primary Contact: Brian Mahnken Malcolm Drilling Co. Inc. brian@prometheusconstruction.com San Francisco, CA Primary Contact: John Starcevich Ralph L. Wadsworth Construction Company jstarcevich@malcolmdrilling.com www.wadsco.com Draper, UT Morrison Engineers PLLC Primary Contact: Tera Wadsworth www.morrisonengineers.com tera@wadsco.com Raleigh, NC Primary Contact: James Hoover james@morrisonengineers.com Grab your CAMERA! Working on an interesting shotcrete project? Proud of the work you shoot? Take a picture! Take several! From beginning to end, photos add a lot to the story. If you have high-quality/print-resolution photos to support the work you do, you could enter your project for ASA’s Outstanding Shotcrete Project Awards Program. So start taking pictures today! 2015 Awards Program Now OPEN—entries due Thursday, October 1, 2015. www.shotcrete.org/ASAOutstandingProjects 64 Shotcrete • Winter 2015


2015WinterShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above