Page 71

2015SpringShotcreteEMag

New ASA Members CORPORATE MEMBERS McGill Restoration Inc. Cipriano Landscape Design & www.mcgillrestoration.com Custom Swimming Pools Omaha, NE www.njcustomswimmingpools.com Primary Contact: Darin Cielocha Mahwah, NJ dcielocha@mcgillrestoration.com Primary Contact: Chris Cipriano Mid-American Group chris@plantnj.com www.midamericangroup.com Concrete Strategies Newport, MI www.concretestrategies.com Primary Contact: Lawrence I. Masserant Saint Louis, MO lcmasserant@midamericangroup.com Primary Contact: Curt Costello Revolution Gunite costelloc@concretestrategies.com www.revolutiongunite.com Burlington, NC Continental ContiTech Primary Contact: Ryan Oakes www.veyance.com info@revolutiongunite.com Fairlawn, OH Primary Contact: David Brinkman Sorouh Al-masharee Ready Mix (Sarmix) daivd.brinkman@contitech.us www.sarmix.com Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Desert Shotcrete, Inc. Primary Contact: Abdul Aziz Alrajhi Tucson, AZ abdulaziz@sarmix.com Primary Contact: Joe Schmieder joe@desertshotcrete.com South Island Shotcrete Ltd. www.southislandshotcrete.co.nz Gall Zeidler Consultants Christchurch, NS, New Zealand www.gzconsultants.com Primary Contact: Doug Haselden Ashburn, VA doug@southislandshotcrete.co.nz Primary Contact: Axel Nitschke anitschke@gzconsultants.com INDIVIDUALS James A. Finney Harris Rebar J&J Plastering, LLC www.harrisrebar.com Dupont, CO Delta, BC, Canada Primary Contact: Jeffrey Lea Lime Group Const. Ltd.Antonio Lima jlea@harrisrebar.com Toronto, ON, Canada High Country Pools, Inc. Michael Nantz www.highcountrypools.com Elite Concepts, Inc. Fort Collins, CO Lewisville, TX Primary Contact: Brad Spinuzzi bspinuzzi@highcountrypools.com Kaushal Parikh Impact Floors India Pvt. Ltd. Jetcrete North America Mumbai, Maharashtra, India www.thyssenmining.com Regina, SK, Canada Rob Sangers Primary Contact: Richard Miranda Glenburnie, ON, CanadaSangers Shotcrete rmiranda@jetcrete-na.com Kiewit Infrastructure Co. PUBLIC AUTHORITIES & AGENCIES Woodcliff Lake, NJ Duane Piepho Primary Contact: Paul Madsen Minnesota DOT paul.madsen@kiewit.com Owatonna, MN Lane Shotcrete Inc. STUDENTS Tucson, AZ Menu Bruce Primary Contact: Robert S. Lane Quebec, QC, Canada lanebrs@aol.com Aabid Hasan Jaipur, NS, India Shotcrete • Spring 2015 69


2015SpringShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above