Page 72

2015SummerShotcreteEMag

New ASA Members CORPORATE MEMBERS WR Grace & Co. California Engineering and Shotcrete Inc. www.grace.com Carson, CA Cambridge, MA Primary Contact: Godwin Iwunze Primary Contact: Diego Granell californiaengineer2@gmail.com diego.granell@grace.com Chicago Expansion Bolt Wright Concrete & Construction, Inc. www.chicagoexpansionbolt.com www.wrightconcrete.com Schiller Park, IL Pikeville, KY Primary Contact: Dan Gayton Primary Contact: Shannon Wright sales@chicagoexpansionbolt.com j.bentley@wrightconcrete.com Era Valdivia Contractors CORPORATE ADDITIONAL INDIVIDUAL www.eravaldiva.com Chicago, IL Carl Baur Primary Contact: Mike Cash CCS Group, LLC mcash@eravaldivia.com Millstadt, IL Farr Foundation Inc. John Carmack www.farrfoundation.com Geostabilization International Rockwall, TX Grand Junction, CO Primary Contact: James Steven Farr Roman Gillund office@farrfoundation.com GeoStabilizatoin International GeoBuild, LLC Killingworth, CT www.geobuild.com Ezgi Yurdakul Columbus, OH WR Grace & Co. Primary Contact: Jack J. Hiller Cambridge, MA jhiller@geobuild.net Lithko Restoration Technologies, LLC INDIVIDUAL www.lithkorestoration.com Laurel Mellett Monroe, OH Advanced Shotcrete, Inc. Primary Contact: Benny Hill Higley, AZ hillb@lithkorestoration.com PUBLIC AUTORITIES & AGENCIES Kyber Developments Ltd. Scott Fajack kyberdevelopments.com Los Angeles Department of Water and Power Whistler, BC, Canada Los Angeles, CA Primary Contact: Frank R. Fletcher frank@kyberdevelopments.com STUDENTS MAPEI Corporation Nathan Barbarossa www.utt-mapei.com Amherstburg, ON, Canada Deerfield Beach, FL Primary Contact: Monica Rourke Emmanuel Agyarko Brobbey Madina-Accra, NS, Ghana m.rourke@utt.mapei.com M-K Construction Company Christopher Dunning www.mkconstructioncorp.net C.O.S. Visalia, CA Brownstown, MI Primary Contact: Mark Kobolak Qiang Gui mark@mkconstructioncorp.com University of Tennessee, Knoxville Knoxville, TN RH Ward & Associates www.rhwardandassociates.com Asante Kwaku S. Chicago Heights, IL Juaben Ashanti, NS, Ghana Primary Contact: Blake Rago shotcreterjr@hotmail.com Omololu Ogunseye Kingsville, TX 70 Shotcrete • Summer 2015


2015SummerShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above