Page 72

2015FallShotcreteEMag

New ASA Members CORPORATE MEMBERS Shannon & Wilson Inc. Akzo Nobel—Performance Additives Seattle, WA Brewster, NY http://shannonwilson.com Primary Contact: George Dorosh Primary Contact: Axel Nitschke george.dorosh@akzonobel.com agn@shanwil.com Bekaert-Maccaferri Underground Solutions Texas Shotcrete Inc. Erembodegem-Aalst, Belgium McKinney, TX www.bm-underground.com Primary Contact: Dan Goplin Primary Contact: William Geers, PE dan@texasshotcrete.com bill.geers@bm-underground.com Thorcon Shotcrete & Shoring LLC Berkel & Company Contractors Inc. Littleton, CO Austell, GA www.thorconshotcrete.com Primary Contact: Mark Tominey Primary Contact: Michael Klemp mtominey@berkelapg.com info@thorconshotcrete.com Cemrock Landscapes Inc. CORPORATE ADDITIONAL INDIVIDUALS Tucson, AZ Roberto J. Guardia Primary Contact: Steve Kanoza Shannon & Wilson Inc. skanoza@cemrock.com Jacksonville, FL Hayes Drilling, Inc. INDIVIDUALS Olathe, KS Nicole Brennie www.hayesdrillinginc.com Elite Shotcrete Primary Contact: Aaron McConnell Warwick, NY amcconnell@hayesdrillinginc.com Rick Jones JCM Northlink LLC Swimtech, Inc. Seattle, WA Yucaipa, CA www.jaydeecontr.com Primary Contact: Nate Long STUDENTS nlong@jaydee.us Andrew Pugh New York Concrete Corp. Springville, CA Staten Island, NY http://newyorkconcrete.com Sabrina Saadellaoui Primary Contact: Kenneth Padover Ben Arous, Tunisia kpadover@newyorkconcrete.com Ehssan Amir Sayyafi Miami, FL INTERESTED IN BECOMING A MEMBER OF ASA? Read about the benefits of being a member of ASA and find a Membership Application under the ASA Membership tab of www.shotcrete.org. 70 Shotcrete • Fall 2015


2015FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above