Page 74

2015FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide 2 0 1 5 The following list of ASA Corporate Members is current as of September 30, 2015. For a current listing, including the ability to search by seven major specialties (as well as over 100 subspecialties) and states/provinces served, visit the online ASA Buyers Guide at www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide. Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Cement/ Shotcrete Fibers Name/Address Contact information Active Minerals International, LLC Website: http://www.acti-gel.com 34 Loveton Circle Contact: Joey Bell • • Sparks, MD 21152 Phone: 410-512-4120 E-mail: r.bell@activeminerals.com Advanced Shotcrete Inc. Website: http://www.advancedshoring.com 887 N 100 E, Ste 4 Contact: Per-Ole Danfors • Lehi, UT 84043 Phone: 801-908-7664 E-mail: pdanfors@advancedshoring.com Airplaco Equipment Company Website: http://www.airplaco.com 4141 Airport Rd Contact: Tom Norman • Cincinnati, OH 45226-1643 Phone: 513-321-4511 E-mail: sales@airplaco.com Akzo Nobel—Performance Additives Website: http://www.bermocoll-elotex.com 281 Fields Ln Contact: George Dorosh • Brewster, NY 10509 Phone: 845-276-8235 E-mail: george.dorosh@akzonobel.com AMEC Foster Wheeler Website: http://www.amecfw.com 4445 Lougheed Hwy, Ste 600 Contact: John Laxdal, PE • Burnaby, BC V5C 0E4, Canada Phone: 604-294-3811 E-mail: john.laxdal@amec.com American Concrete Restorations Inc. Website: http://www.americanconcreterestorations.com 11S375 Jeans Rd Contact: Cathy Burkert • Lemont, IL 60439-8839 Phone: 630-887-0670 E-mail: cathy@americanconcreterestorations.com American Standard Conc Pumping Hawaii Inc. Website: http://www.ascphi.com 94-400 Koaki St Contact: Gregory L. Perrin • • • Waipahu, HI 96797-2874 Phone: 808-479-7867 E-mail: gperrin@ascphi.com Arnold Brothers Inc. Website: http://www.arnoldbrothers.net 2437 SW Pine Island Rd Contact: Steve Arnold • • • • • Cape Coral, FL 33991 Phone: 239-633-9970 E-mail: keith@arnoldbrothers.net Atlantic Underground Services Ltd. Website: http://www.ausltd.com 425 Pine Glen Rd Contact: Terry Keiver • Riverview, NB E1B 4J8, Canada Phone: 506-387-8160 E-mail: info@ausltd.com Azteca Gunite Website: http://www.aztecagunite.com 6626 Flintlock Rd Contact: Ozzie Martinez • Houston, TX 77040-4319 Phone: 713-462-5566 E-mail: info@aztecagunite.com Basalite Concrete Products—Vancouver ULC Website: http://www.basalitedrymix.com 8650 130th Street Contact: Dennis Ceolin • • • • • Vancouver, BC V3W 1G1, Canada Phone: 604-501-7941 E-mail: dennis.ceolin@paccoast.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide 72 Shotcrete • Fall 2015


2015FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above