Page 75

2015FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information BASF Admixtures Inc. Website: http://www.basf-admixtures.com Cleveland, OH 44122-5506 Phone: 216-839-7227 • •Contact: Jeannine Jones 23700 Chagrin Blvd E-mail: jeannine.jones@basf.com Bekaert-Maccaferri Underground Solutions Website: http://www.bm-underground.com Erembodegem-Aalst 9320, Belgium Phone: 011-8133137759 • • • • •Contact: William Geers, PE Skyline 40 Korte Keppestraat 21/02 E-mail: bill.geers@bm-underground.com BelPacific Excavating & Shoring Ltd. Website: http://www.belpacific.com Burnaby, BC V5B 3A9, Canada Phone: 604-205-0002 • •Contact: Gregory Samcheck 3183 Norland Ave E-mail: greg@belpacific.com Berkel & Company Contractors Inc. Website: http://berkelapg.com Austell, GA 30168 Phone: 770-941-5100 •Contact: Mark Tominey 7300 Marks Ln E-mail: mtominey@berkelapg.com The Blanchard Group Website: http://www.blanchardgroup.ca Dunlop, NB E8K 2J6, Canada Phone: 506-725-2132 •Contact: Rene Blanchard 2380 Route 315 E-mail: rene@blanchardgroup.ca Blastcrete Equipment Company Website: http://www.blastcrete.com Anniston, AL 36202-1964 Phone: 256-235-2700 • •Contact: Jim Farrell PO Box 1964 E-mail: jim@blastcrete.com Bona Vista Pools Website: http://www.bonavistapools.com Markham, ON L3R 0M5, Canada Phone: 905-475-6980 •Contact: Melissa Brown 40 Shields Court E-mail: melissa@bonavistapools.com Boulderscape Inc. Website: http://www.boulderscape.com San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675 Phone: 949-661-5087 •Contact: Mark Allen 27134 B Paseo Espada, #223 E-mail: steve@boulderscape.com Brayman Construction Corporation Website: http://www.brayman.com Saxonburg, PA 16056-9778 Phone: 724-443-1533 • •Contact: Brian Hawk 1000 John Roebling Way E-mail: b_hawk@brayman.com Buesing Corp. Website: http://www.buesingcorp.com Phoenix, AZ 85040-1170 Phone: 602-233-3339 • •Contact: Kevin Somerville 3045 S 7th St E-mail: ksomerville@buesingcorp.com Bulley & Andrews Concrete Restoration Website: http://www.bacrllc.com Chicago, IL 60622-1163 Phone: 773-645-2061 •Contact: Donald Redar 1755 W Armitage Ave E-mail: tabbott@bulley.com BVR Construction Company Inc. Website: http://bvrconstruction.com Churchville, NY 14428 Phone: 585-458-9750 • •Contact: Chip Stephenson 8 King Road E-mail: cstephenson@bvrconstruction.com California Engineering and Shotcrete Inc. Contact: Godwin Iwunze 17211 Ambler Ave Phone: 310-993-8232 • • Carson, CA 90746 E-mail: californiaengineer2@gmail.com California Skateparks Website: http://www.californiaskateparks.com Upland, CA 91786-5614 Phone: 909-949-1601 • •Contact: Joseph M. Ciaqlia Jr. 273 N Benson Ave E-mail: info@californiaskateparks.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Shotcrete • Fall 2015 73


2015FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above