Page 76

2015FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information CanCrete Equipment Ltd. Website: http://www.cancreteequipment.ca Orangeville, ON L9W 2Z5, Canada Phone: 416-749-2843 •Contact: Eric Duiker PO Box 68 E-mail: marcia@cancreteequipment.ca CCS Group LLC Website: http://www.ccsgrouponline.com 655 South St, Suite #2 Contact: Cheyenne Wohlford • • • • Seward, NE 68434-2439 Phone: 855-752-5047 E-mail: cheyenne@ccsgrouponline.com CemenTech Inc. Website: http://www.cementech.com 1700 N 14th St Contact: Connor Deering • • Indianola, IA 50125 Phone: 800-247-2464 E-mail: cdeering@cementech.com Cemrock Landscapes Inc. Website: http://www.cemrock.com 4790 S Julian Ave Contact: Steve Kanoza • Tucson, AZ 85714 Phone: 520-571-1999 E-mail: skanoza@cemrock.com Cheyenne River Spec Mix Website: http://www.cheyenneriverspecmix.com Rapid City, SD 57709-0989 Phone: 605-342-8780 • •Contact: Barry Mertes PO Box 989 E-mail: bmertes@cheyenneriverspecmix.com Chicago Expansion Bolt Website: http://www.chicagoexpansionbolt.com Schiller Park, IL 60176 Phone: 847-233-0509 •Contact: Dan Gayton 9353 Seymour Ave E-mail: sales@chicagoexpansionbolt.com Cipriano Landscape Design & Custom Website: http://www.njcustomswimmingpools.com 795 Darlington Ave Phone: 201-785-0800 • •Contact: Chris Cipriano Swimming Pools Mahwah, NJ 0743 E-mail: chris@plantnj.com Classic Tile & Plaster, LLC Contact: Jorge De Ochoa Jr. 746 Gary Dr Phone: 601-372-0164 • • • • • Byram, MS 39272 E-mail: jd8a@icloud.com Coastal Gunite Construction Company Website: http://www.coastalgunite.com Cambridge, MD 21613-0977 Phone: 410-228-8100 •Contact: R. Curtis White Jr. PO Box 977 E-mail: curt@coastalgunite.com Concrete Strategies Website: http://www.concretestrategies.com Saint Louis, MO 63114-5721 Phone: 314-592-2131 • • •Contact: Curt Costello 2199 Innerbelt Business Center Dr E-mail: costelloc@concretestrategies.com Construction Forms, Inc. Website: http://www.conforms.com Port Washington, WI 53074-0308 Phone: 800-223-3676 •Contact: Jim Bodeker PO Box 308 E-mail: jim.bodeker@conforms.com Contech Services, Inc. Website: http://www.contechservices.com Seattle, WA 98124-6186 Phone: 206-763-9877 •Contact: Peter Barlow PO Box 84886 E-mail: pete@contechserviceswa.com Continental Contitech Website: http://www.veyance.com Fairlawn, OH 44333 Phone: 330-664-7133 •Contact: David Brinkman 703 S Cleveland-Massillon Rd E-mail: david.brinkman@contitech.us Cowin & Company Inc. Website: http://www.cowin-co.com Birmingham, AL 35219-9009 Phone: 205-945-1300 •Contact: John J. Cowin Jr. PO Box 19009 E-mail: jcowinjr@cowin-co.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide 74 Shotcrete • Fall 2015


2015FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above