Page 77

2015FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information Cruz Concrete & Guniting Repair Inc. Contact: Warren C. Cruz 1405 Winesap Dr Phone: 732-223-2206 • Manasquan, NJ 08736-4020 E-mail: cruzconcrete@gmail.com C-TEC, Inc. Website: http://www.ctecconcrete.com 1928 S Lincoln Ave, Suite 100 Contact: Greg Wurst • York, NE 68467-9467 Phone: 402-362-5951 E-mail: ctec@ctecconcrete.com CTS Cement Manufacturing Corporation Website: http://www.ctscement.com Cypress, CA 90630-5149 Phone: 650-773-4795 • • •Contact: Janet Ong 11065 Knott Ave, Suite A E-mail: jong@ctscement.com Custom-Crete Website: http://www.custom-crete.com PO Box 1347 Contact: Bill Heath • • • Euless, TX 76039 Phone: 512-443-5787 E-mail: bill.heath@oldcastle.com D Construction Inc. Website: http://www.dconstruction.net 1488 S Broadway Contact: Jeff Gillan • • • Coal City, IL 60416 Phone: 815-634-2555 E-mail: j.gillan@dconstruction.net Dees Hennessey Inc. Website: http://www.deeshenn.com 200 Industrial Rd Contact: Daniel M. Evans • San Carlos, CA 94070-6257 Phone: 650-595-8933 E-mail: dhi@dees-hennessey.com Delta Gunite Solano Inc. Website: http://www.deltagunitesolano.com 1735 Enterprise Dr, Suite #103 Contact: Philip Kassis • • Fairfield, CA 94533-6822 Phone: 707-425-7293 E-mail: deltasolano@sbcglobal.net Delta Industrial Services Inc. Website: http://www.deltaindustrial.com Delta Junction, AK 99737-1109 Phone: 907-895-5053 •Contact: Mike Crouch PO Box 1109 E-mail: mike@deltaindustrial.com Deluxe Shotcrete & Concrete Construction Website: http://www.deluxeshotcrete.com Santa Rosa, CA 95402-0385 Phone: 707-568-1200 • • •Contact: Kristen Humphreys PO Box 385 E-mail: kristen@deluxeshotcrete.com Desert Shotcrete Inc. Contact: Joe Schmieder 3230 N Showdown Pl Phone: 520-749-4848 • Tucson, AZ 85749 E-mail: joe@desertshotcrete.com DN Tanks Website: http://www.dntanks.com 11 Teal Road Contact: Scott Scorpa • Wakefield, MA 01880 Phone: 781-246-1133 E-mail: scott.scorpa@dntanks.com Dome Technology Website: http://www.dometech.com 4946 North 2900 East Contact: Bryan Butikofer • Idaho Falls, ID 83401-1337 Phone: 208-529-0833 E-mail: butikofer@dometech.com DOMTEC International LLC Website: http://www.domtec.com 4355 N Haroldsen Dr Contact: Mike Hunter • • Idaho Falls, ID 83401-1105 Phone: 208-522-5520 E-mail: mhunter@domtec.com Drake Inc. Website: http://www.drakeinc.net 1919 Road Q Contact: David Drake • • Waco, NE 68460-8826 Phone: 402-362-1863 E-mail: davedrake@windstream.net www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Shotcrete • Fall 2015 75


2015FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above