Page 78

2015FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information Drakeley Industries LLC Website: http://www.drakeleypools.com 74 Hickory Ln Contact: William T. Drakeley Jr. • • Bethlehem, CT 06751-2308 Phone: 203-263-7919 E-mail: bill@drakeleypools.com Drill Tech Drilling & Shoring, Inc. Website: http://www.drilltechdrilling.com 2200 Wymore Way Contact: John Bryne • • Antioch, CA 94509-8548 Phone: 925-978-2060 E-mail: john.byrne@drilltechdrilling.com Eastco Shotcrete, LLC Website: http://www.eastcoastshotcrete.com 1211 Kennedy Blvd Contact: Tommy Pirkle • Manville, NJ 08835 Phone: 908-526-2777 E-mail: tommy@eastcoastshotcrete.com Eastern Gunite Company Inc. Website: http://www.easterngunite.com PO Box 557 Contact: Thomas F. Lyons • Exton, PA 19341-0557 Phone: 610-524-5590 E-mail: egunite@easterngunite.com Elasto Plastic Concrete Website: http://www.elastoplastic.com PO Box 460 Contact: Patrick Lewandowski • • Waxhaw, NC 28173-1047 Phone: 704-843-8401 E-mail: plewandowski@elastoplastic.com Engineering & Construction Innovations Inc. Website: http://www.eandci.co 7012 6th St N Contact: Shane McFadden • Oakdale, MN 55128-6146 Phone: 651-298-9111 E-mail: shane@eandci.co Epoxy Design Systems Inc. Website: http://www.epoxydesign.com PO Box 19485 Contact: Hank Taylor • • Houston, TX 77224-9485 Phone: 713-461-8733 E-mail: hank@epoxydesign.com Era Valdivia Contractors Website: http://www.eravaldivia.com 11909 South Avenue O Contact: Mike Cash • Chicago, IL 60617 Phone: 773-721-9350 E-mail: mcash@eravaldivia.com Facca Incorporated Website: http://www.facca.com 2097 County Rd 31 RR 1 Contact: Don Gardonio • Ruscom Station, ON N0R 1R0, Canada Phone: 519-975-0377 E-mail: don@facca.com Farr Foundation Inc. Website: http://www.farrfoundation.com PO Box 457 Contact: James Steven Farr • • Rockwall, TX 75087 Phone: 469-478-6242 E-mail: office@farrfoundation.com Fibercon International Inc. Website: http://www.fiberconfiber.com 100 S 3rd St Contact: Nicholas Mitchell Jr. • • Evans City, PA 16033-9264 Phone: 724-538-5006 E-mail: nick@fiberconfiber.com Forta Corporation Website: http://www.fortacorp.com 100 Forta Dr Contact: Daniel T. Biddle • Grove City, PA 16127-6308 Phone: 800-245-0306 E-mail: info@fortacorp.com Freyssinet Inc. Website: http://freyssinetusa.com 44880 Falcon Place, Suite 100 Contact: Michael Louis • Sterling, VA 20166 Phone: 703-378-2500 E-mail: michael.louis@freyssinetusa.com Frontier-Kemper Constructors Inc. Website: http://www.frontierkemper.com 1695 Allen Rd Contact: Jim McMahon • Evansville, IN 47710-3394 Phone: 812-426-2741 E-mail: jmcmahon@frontierkemper.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide 76 Shotcrete • Fall 2015


2015FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above