Page 79

2015FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information Gall Zeidler Consultants Website: http://www.gzconsultants.com 44345 Premier Plz, Ste 210 Contact: Anthony Bauer • • Ashburn, VA 20147 Phone: 703-726-2700 E-mail: abauer@gzconsultants.com Gary Carlson Equipment Co. Website: http://www.garycarlsonequip.com 1380 West County Road C Contact: Gary R. Carlson • • Roseville, MN 55113 Phone: 763-792-9123 E-mail: garycarlson@garycarlsonequip.com Genesis 3, Inc. Website: http://www.genesis3.com 110 Blossoms Ct Contact: Brian Van Bower • • Murfreesboro, TN 37129-3252 Phone: 615-907-1274 E-mail: lisa@genesis3.com GeoBuild, LLC Website: http://www.geobuild.com 200 E Campus View Blvd, Ste 200 Contact: Jack J. Hiller • • • Columbus, OH 43235 Phone: 866-472-6544 E-mail: jhiller@geobuild.net Georgia Gunite and Pool Company Website: http://www.georgiagunite.com 828 Victoria Place Contact: Tina Davis • Woodstock, GA 30189 Phone: 770-926-5150 E-mail: tina@georgiagunite.com Geostabilization International Website: http://geostabilization.com PO Box 4709 Contact: Kimberly Ruckman • Grand Junction, CO 81502-4709 Phone: 970-210-6170 E-mail: kim@gsi.us Getman Corporation Website: http://www.getman.com 59750 34th Ave Contact: Gene L. Lomboy • Bangor, MI 49013-1259 Phone: 269-427-5611 E-mail: glomboy@getman.com Gib-San Pools Ltd. Website: http://www.gibsanpools.com 21 Milvan Dr Contact: Edward D. Gibbs • • Toronto, ON M9L 1Y8, Canada Phone: 416-749-4361 E-mail: ed@gsplc.ca Global Specialty Contractors, Inc. Contact: Zach Brazier 3220 Terminal Dr Phone: 651-406-8232 • Eagan, MN 55121 E-mail: zach@globalspecialty.net Graciano Corporation Website: http://www.graciano.com 209 Sigma Drive Contact: Dave Sinclair • Pittsburgh, PA 15238 Phone: 412-963-8400 x10155 E-mail: dsinclair@graciano.com Group Works LLC Website: http://www.groupworksllc.com PO Box 7269 Contact: James Scott • • Wilton, CT 06897-7269 Phone: 203-834-7905 E-mail: jamie@groupworksllc.com Gunite Specialists Inc. Website: http://www.gunitespecialists.com 152 Mathers Rd Contact: David Reeves • Ambler, PA 19002-4100 Phone: 610-239-0988 E-mail: info@gsipoolfinishes.com Gunite Supply & Equipment Co. Website: http://www.gunitesupply.com 1726 S Magnolia Ave Contact: Chris Marston • Monrovia, CA 91016-4511 Phone: 888-393-8635 E-mail: casales@gunitesupply.com Harris Rebar Website: http://www.harrisrebar.com 7958 82nd St Contact: Jeffrey Lea • Delta, BC V4G 1L8, Canada Phone: 604-946-1231 E-mail: jlea@harrisrebar.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Shotcrete • Fall 2015 77


2015FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above