Page 80

2015FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information Hayes Drilling Inc. Website: http://www.hayesddrillinginc.com 15525 S Mahaffie St Contact: Aaron McConnell • Olathe, KS 66062 Phone: 913-768-9500 E-mail: amcconnell@hayesdrillinginc.com Hayward Baker Inc.—Craig Olden Division Website: http://www.oldeninc.com Little Elm, TX 75068-9000 Phone: 972-294-5000 • •Contact: Trevor Bray PO Box 5000 E-mail: tbray@haywardbaker.com Hayward Baker Inc. Website: http://www.haywardbaker.com 515 Nine North Ct Contact: Ryan Smith • Alpharetta, GA 30004-2961 Phone: 770-442-1801 E-mail: rtsmith@haywardbaker.com HCM Shotcrete Website: http://www.hcmshotcrete.ca Ayr, ON N0B 1E0, Canada Phone: 647-201-4006 •Contact: David Ruhl 125 Earl Thompson Rd E-mail: davidr@hcgroup.ca High Country Pools, Inc. Website: http://www.highcountrypools.com 6330 S College Ave Contact: Brad Spinuzzi • • Fort Collins, CO 80525 Phone: 970-226-2657 E-mail: bspinuzzi@highcountrypools.com Horseshoe Hill Construction Inc. Website: http://www.hhcinc.ca Bolton, ON L7E 1W2, Canada Phone: 905-857-7400 •Contact: Gordon Tozer 34 Nixon Rd E-mail: gord.tozer@hhcinc.ca Hydro Arch Website: http://www.hydro-arch.com 900 W Warm Springs Rd, Ste 106 Contact: Andrea Scott • Henderson, NV 89011 Phone: 702-566-1700 E-mail: jmoore@hydro-arch.com J Tortorella Swimming Pools Inc. Website: http://www.tortorella.com Southampton, NY 11968-5204 Phone: 631-728-1380 • • • •Contact: Joe Tortorella 1764 County Road 39 E-mail: info@tortorella.com JCM Northlink LLC Website: http://www.jaydeecontr.com 123 Northeast 94th St Contact: Nate Long • • • • Seattle, WA 98115 Phone: 206-384-4685 E-mail: nlong@jaydee.us JE Tomes & Associates Website: http://www.jetomes.com Blue Island, IL 60406-3588 Phone: 708-653-5100 • • •Contact: Joseph E. Tomes 2513 140th Pl E-mail: joe@jetomes.com Jetcrete NA Website: http://www.thyssenmining.com 2409 Albert Street N Contact: Richard Miranda • Regina, SK S4P 3E1, Canada Phone: 306-949-6606 E-mail: rmiranda@jetcrete-na.com John Rohrer Contracting Company Inc. Website: http://www.johnrohrercontracting.com Kansas City, KS 66103-1543 Phone: 913-236-5005 •Contact: Brandon D. McMullen 2820 Roe Ln E-mail: brandon@johnrohrercontracting.com KHM Inc. Contact: Kathleen Hall PO Box 2672 Phone: 607-773-0076 • Binghamton, NY 13902-2672 E-mail: khmwbe1989@stny.rr.com Kiewit Infrastructure Co. Contact: Paul Madsen 470 Chestnut Ridge Rd Phone: 201-571-2730 • Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677 E-mail: paul.madsen@kiewit.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide 78 Shotcrete • Fall 2015


2015FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above