Page 81

2015FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information King Shotcrete Solutions Website: http://www.kingshotcrete.com PO Box 699 Phone: 905-639-2993 • • •Contact: Joe Hutter 3385 Harvester Rd Burlington, ON L7R 3Y5, Canada E-mail: kingshotcrete@kpmindustries.com Knowles Industrial Services Corp. Website: http://www.knowlesindustrial.com Gorham, ME 04038-1867 Phone: 207-854-1900 •Contact: Dan Maloney 295 New Portland Rd E-mail: dmaloney@knowlesindustrial.com Kyber Developments Ltd. Website: http://kyberdevelopments.com Whistler, BC V0N 1B0, Canada Phone: 604-935-2037 • • •Contact: Frank R. Fletcher PO 1073 E-mail: frank@kyberdevelopments.com Lafarge North America Website: http://www.lafargenorthamerica.com 20 Oak Hallow, Ste 260 Contact: Ken Kazanis • • Southfield, MI 48033 Phone: 248-594-1991 E-mail: ken.kazanis@lafarge-na.com Lane Shotcrete Inc. Contact: Robert S. Lane 11640 E Limberlost Rd Phone: 520-749-1760 • Tucson, AZ 85749 E-mail: lanebrs@aol.com Lanford Brothers Company Inc. Website: http://www.lanfordbrothers.com Roanoke, VA 24019 Phone: 540-992-2140 •Contact: Patrick McDaniel PO Box 7330 E-mail: patm@lanfordbros.com Lithko Restoration Technologies, LLC Website: http://www.lithkorestoration.com Monroe, OH 45050 Phone: 513-863-5500 • • • •Contact: Benny Hill 990 N Main St E-mail: hillb@lithkorestoration.com LRL Construction Co., Inc. Website: http://www.lrlconstruction.com Tillamook, OR 97141 Phone: 503-842-5520 • •Contact: Denis Laviolette PO Box 432 E-mail: info@lrlconstruction.com Malcolm Drilling Co., Inc. Contact: John Starcevich 92 Natoma St, Ste 400 Phone: 206-510-7224 • San Francisco, CA 94105 E-mail: jstarcevich@malcolmdrilling.com Mapei Corporation Website: http://www.utt-mapei.com Deerfield Beach, FL 33442-7725 Phone: 954-246-8888 • •Contact: Monica Rourke 1144 E Newport Center Dr E-mail: m.rourke@utt.mapei.com Mar-Allen Concrete Products Inc. Contact: Jeffrey L Zimmerman 490 Millway Rd Phone: 717-859-4921 • Ephrata, PA 17522-9528 E-mail: jlzimmerman@marallen.com The Marksmen Company Website: http://marksmenco.com 705 E Ordnance Rd, Suite 107 Contact: Mark D. Miller • Baltimore, MD 21226-1760 Phone: 410-355-6080 E-mail: markmiller@marksmenco.com Mays Construction Specialties Inc. Website: http://www.mays-mcsi.com Grand Junction, CO 81505 Phone: 970-245-0834 •Contact: Kyle R. Vanderberg 2399 Riverside Parkway E-mail: kvanderberg@mays-mcsi.com McGill Restoration Inc. Website: http://www.mcgillrestoration.com Omaha, NE 68112 Phone: 402-558-7989 •Contact: Darin Cielocha 2821 Grebe St E-mail: dcielocha@mcgillrestoration.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Shotcrete • Fall 2015 79


2015FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above