Page 82

2015FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information Metro Testing Laboratories Website: http://www.metrotesting.ca (Concrete Restoration) Ltd. Contact: Neil McAskill • • 6961 Russell Ave Phone: 604-436-9109 Burnaby, BC V5J 4R8, Canada E-mail: nmcaskill@metrotesting.ca Mid American Gunite Pools Inc. Website: http://www.midamericanpools.com 3152 Crescent Ave Contact: Patrick M. Brennan • Erlanger, KY 41018 Phone: 859-581-8566 E-mail: pool1boss@fuse.net Mid-American Group Contact: Lawrence I. Masserant 8475 Port Sunlight Rd Phone: 734-586-8868 • Newport, MI 48166 E-mail: lcmasserant@midamericangroup.com M-K Construction Company Website: http://www.mkconstructioncorp.net 18388 Dix-Toledo Contact: Mark Kobolak • • Brownstown, MI 48193 Phone: 734-283-4637 E-mail: mark@mkconstructioncorp.com Morrison Engineers PLLC Website: http://www.morrisonengineers.com 7701 Chapel Hill Rd Contact: James Hoover • • Raleigh, NC 27607-4988 Phone: 919-851-2021 E-mail: james@morrisonengineers.com Mosites Construction Company Website: http://www.mosites.com 4839 Campbells Run Road Contact: Erik Bertrand • Pittsburgh, PA 15205 Phone: 412-923-2255 E-mail: erikb@mosites.com The Nassal Company Website: http://www.nassal.com Orlando, FL 32806-3942 Phone: 407-648-0400 • •Contact: Melissa Ruminot 415 W Kaley St E-mail: mruminot@nassal.com National Gunite Inc. Website: http://www.nationalgunite.com Johnstown, PA 15906-2736 Phone: 814-533-5780 •Contact: Lee Taylor 111 Roosevelt Blvd E-mail: ltaylor@nationalgunite.com National Pools of Roanoke Inc. Website: http://www.nationalpools.com 3112 Melrose Ave NW Contact: Jason Vaughan • PO Box 6354 Phone: 540-345-7665 Roanoke, VA 24017-5916 E-mail: jason@nationalpools.com Nationwide Shotcrete Inc. Website: http://nationwideshotcrete.com 23638 Lyons Ave, Ste 273 Contact: Jordan Harpole • • Newhall, CA 91321-2513 Phone: 661-799-3750 E-mail: jon@nationwideshotcrete.com New Line Skateparks Inc. Website: http://www.newlineskateparks.com 3-6923 Farrell Road SE Contact: Dwayne Mazereeuw • • Calgary, AB T2H 0T3, Canada Phone: 403-697-5990 E-mail: dwayne@newlineskateparks.com New York Concrete Corp. Website: http://newyorkconcrete.com 708 Sharrotts Rd Contact: Kenneth Padover • Staten Island, NY 10309 Phone: 718-967-3720 E-mail: kpadover@newyorkconcrete.com Normet Americas Inc. Website: http://www.normet.com/normet/contact_us 1681 Renaissance Blvd Contact: Chris Gause • • • • Sturtevant, WI 53177 Phone: 262-878-5760 E-mail: chris.gause@normet.fi Northwest Cascade Inc. Website: http://www.nwcascade.com PO Box 73399 Contact: Douglas Watt • Puyallup, WA 98374 Phone: 253-848-2371 E-mail: dougwatt@nwcascade.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide 80 Shotcrete • Fall 2015


2015FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above