Page 83

2015FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information Olin Engineering Inc. Website: http://www.olinpump.com 15622 Computer Ln Contact: David O. Swain • Huntington Beach, CA 92649-1608 Phone: 714-897-1230 E-mail: dave@olinpump.com Oscar Orduno, Inc. Website: http://www.oscarordunoinc.com 4500 Fuller Drive, Ste 205 Contact: Oscar Orduno • Irving, TX 75038 Phone: 972-717-3070 E-mail: oorduno@oscarordunoinc.com Osco Gunite & Mudjacking Ltd. Website: http://www.shotcreting.com Edmonton, AB T6E 3L5, Canada Phone: 780-469-1234 •Contact: Larry Hnatiuk 5920 98 St NW E-mail: osco@mudjacking.com Palmetto Gunite Construction Company Inc. Website: http://www.palmettogunite.com PO Box 388 Contact: Thomas A. Hendricks • Ravenel, SC 29470-0388 Phone: 843-889-2227 E-mail: tommy@palmettogunite.com PCiRoads LLC Website: http://www.pciroads.com 14123 42nd St NE Contact: Dave Graham • Saint Michael, MN 55376-9564 Phone: 763-497-6100 E-mail: dgraham@pciroads.com Pipe Technology, a Westflex, Inc. Company Website: http://www.pipetechnology.com Hawthorne, CA 90250 Phone: 310-644-6800 •Contact: Brian Craig 12600 Chadron Ave E-mail: brian@pipetechnology.com PLI Systems, Inc. Website: http://www.plisystems.com 3045 SE 61st Ct Contact: Manuel Castaneda • Hillsboro, OR 97123-3113 Phone: 503-649-8111 E-mail: peter@plisystems.com Polycrete Restorations Ltd. Website: www.polycreterestorations.com 202-204 Cayer Street Contact: Balraj Mann • • Coquitlam, BC V3K 5B1, Canada Phone: 604-521-4300 E-mail: info@polycreterestorations.com Pool Engineering Inc. Website: http://www.pooleng.com Anaheim, CA 92807-1646 Phone: 714-630-6100 • •Contact: Ron Lacher 1201 N Tustin Ave E-mail: ronl@pooleng.com Power Shotcrete Shoring Ltd. Website: http://www.powercivil.ca 109-8918 Holt Rd Contact: Kirk Gilchrist • • Surrey, BC V4N 3S2, Canada Phone: 604-597-1112 E-mail: nadink@powercivil.ca Precon Marine Inc. Website: http://www.preconmarine.com 1401 Precon Dr, Ste 102 Contact: Matthew Miller • Chesapeake, VA 23320-6314 Phone: 757-545-4400 E-mail: agemmell@preconmarine.com Preload Inc. Website: http://www.preload.com Hauppauge, NY 11788-3946 Phone: 631-231-8100 •Contact: Donald Cameron 49 Wireless Blvd, Suite 200 E-mail: dgc@preloadinc.com Prestige Concrete Products Website: http://www.prestige-gunite.com 7228 Westport Pl Contact: Greg McFadden • • • West Palm Beach, FL 33413-1683 Phone: 561-478-9980 E-mail: gwmcfadden@prestige-concrete.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Shotcrete • Fall 2015 81


2015FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above