Page 84

2015FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information Prometheus Construction Website: http://www.prometheusconstruction.com 1024 Queen St Contact: Brian Mahnken • Honolulu, HI 96814 Phone: 808-864-0460 E-mail: brian@prometheusconstruction.com ProShot Concrete Inc. Website: http://www.proshotconcrete.com 4158 Musgrove Dr Contact: Patrick A. Mooney • Florence, AL 35630-6396 Phone: 256-764-5941 E-mail: patm@proshotconcrete.com Pullman-Shared Systems Technology, Inc. Website: http://www.pullman-services.com 2227 High Hill Rd Contact: Doug Rose • Swedesboro, NJ 08085 Phone: 856-449-0902 E-mail: drose@pullman-services.com Putzmeister Iberica S A Website: http://www.putzmeister.es/shotcrete Camino de Hormigueras 173 Contact: Christine Krauss • Madrid 28031, Spain Phone: 011-34914288097 E-mail: kraussc@putzmeister.es Putzmeister Shotcrete Technology Website: http://putzmeistershotcrete.com 1733 90th St Contact: Robert J. Harmon • Sturtevant, WI 53177-1805 Phone: 610-909-9519 E-mail: harmonb@putzam.com The Quikrete Companies Website: http://www.quikrete.com 8530 Delaware Ave Contact: Dennis Bittner • • North Huntingdon, PA 15642 Phone: 412-759-1333 E-mail: dbittner@quikrete.com Quikspray, Inc. Website: http://www.quikspray.com PO Box 327 Contact: T. Park McRitchie • Port Clinton, OH 43452 Phone: 419-732-2611 E-mail: park@quikspray.com R. W. Haggerty Pool Service Inc. Website: http://www.haggertypools.com 1 Emerald St Contact: Roger Haggerty • • • Norwalk, CT 06850 Phone: 203-348-6899 E-mail: rhaggerty@haggertypools.com Ralph L. Wadsworth Construction Company Website: http://www.wadsco.com 166 E 14000 S Contact: Tera Wadsworth • Draper, UT 84020-5441 Phone: 801-553-1661 E-mail: tera@wadsco.com Ram Construction Services Website: http://www.ramservices.com 13800 Eckles Rd Contact: Tom Szabo • • Livonia, MI 48150-1041 Phone: 734-464-3800 E-mail: tszabo@ramservices.com Ram Jack of Charlotte, LLC Website: http://www.ramjackcharlotte.com PO Box 2991 Contact: Mark Beckham • Huntersville, NC 28070-2991 Phone: 704-892-2900 E-mail: markramjack@bellsouth.net REED Shotcrete Equipment Website: http://www.reedpumps.com 13822 Oaks Ave Contact: Mike Newcomb • Chino, CA 91710-7008 Phone: 909-287-2100 E-mail: mike.newcomb@reedmfg.com Repcrete Concrete Repairs & Cont. Co. Website: http://www.repcreteuae.com PO Box 45962 Contact: Khaled Naddeh • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Phone: 01197126336128 E-mail: repcrete@emirates.net.ae Restek Inc. Website: http://www.restekinc.net 6601 Boucher Dr Contact: Ellery N. Brown • Edmond, OK 73034-8582 Phone: 405-330-3950 E-mail: restek@flash.net www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide 82 Shotcrete • Fall 2015


2015FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above