Page 85

2015FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information Restoration East, LLC Website: http://www.restorationeast.com 4209 E Chase St Contact: Louis Helmacy • Baltimore, MD 21205-3020 Phone: 410-563-4972 E-mail: louh@restorationeast.com Revolution Gunite Website: http://www.revolutiongunite.com 3580 S Church St Contact: Ryan Oakes • • Burlington, NC 27215 Phone: 336-383-1718 E-mail: ryan@revolutiongunite.com RG Johnson Company Inc. Website: http://www.rgjohnsoninc.com 25 S College St Contact: Tom Crooks • • Washington, PA 15301-4821 Phone: 724-222-6810 E-mail: tom@rgjohnsoninc.com RH Ward & Associates Website: http://www.rhwardandassociates.com 3300 Holeman Ave Contact: Blake Rago • S Chicago Heights, IL 60411 Phone: 708-756-0767 E-mail: shotcreterjr@hotmail.com Riverdale Mills Corp. Website: http://www.riverdale.com PO Box 200 Contact: Christine Albone • Northbridge, MA 01534-0200 Phone: 800-762-6374 E-mail: lrwalsh@riverdale.com Russo Corporation Website: http://www.russocorp.com 1421 Mims Avenue SW Contact: Harris Wilson • • Birmingham, AL 35211 Phone: 205-923-4434 E-mail: hwilson@russocorp.com RWR Construction Inc. Website: http://www.rwr-inc.com 200 Gary Place Contact: Rod Roche • San Rafael, CA 94901 Phone: 415-457-5658 E-mail: rod@rwr-inc.com San Joaquin Gunite Website: http://www.sanjoaquingunite.com 5868 E Mustang Contact: Scott Santellan • • Clovis, CA 93619 Phone: 559-285-8965 E-mail: h55quad@aol.com Schnabel Foundation Company Website: http://www.schnabel.com 2950 S Jamaica Ct, Ste 107 Contact: Todd Duncan • Aurora, CO 80014-2686 Phone: 303-696-7268 E-mail: todd@schnabel.com Schwing America, Inc. Website: http://www.schwing.com 5900 Centerville Rd Contact: Jason Zignego • Saint Paul, MN 55127 Phone: 651-429-0999 E-mail: jzignego@schwing.com Shannon & Wilson Inc. Website: http://shannonwilson.com 400 N 34th St, Ste 100 Contact: Axel Nitschke • Seattle, WA 98103 Phone: 206-695-6822 E-mail: agn@shanwil.com Shotcrete Africa SCP (Pty) Ltd. Website: http://www.shotcrete.co.za PO Box 1709 Contact: Dustin Strever • • • • • • Jukskei Park, NS 2153, South Africa Phone: 011-27110274337 E-mail: dustin@shotcrete.co.za Shotcrete Auckland Ltd. Contact: Glenn Tira PO Box 64439 Phone: 011-6421701807 • • • • • Auckland 2014, New Zealand E-mail: glenn@shotcrete.co.nz Shotcrete Helmet Website: http://www.shotcretehelmet.com PO Box 430 Stn Main Contact: The St. George Company • Paris, ON N3L 3T5, Canada Phone: 519-442-2046 E-mail: info@shotcretehelmet.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Shotcrete • Fall 2015 83


2015FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above