Page 86

2015FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information Shotcrete Montana Website: http://www.shotcretemt.com 19 S Woodard Contact: Lucille Mooney • • • • Absarokee, MT 59001-0685 Phone: 406-328-7344 E-mail: lucille@shotcretemt.com Shotcrete Systems Inc. Website: www.shotcreteinc.com 12965 San Fernando Rd Contact: Rob Vonarb • Sylmar, CA 91342-3695 Phone: 818-833-1293 E-mail: rob@shotcreteinc.com Sika Corporation Website: http://www.sikaconstruction.com 201 Polito Ave Contact: Ketan Sompura • • Lyndhurst, NJ 07071-3601 Phone: 201-508-6698 E-mail: sompura.ketan@sika-corp.com Sika Schweiz AG, Aliva Equipment Website: http://www.aliva-equipment.com Tuffenwies 16 Contact: Matthias Hagler • Zurich 8048, Switzerland Phone: 011-41584363287 E-mail: haegler.matthias@ch.sika.com Sorouh Al Masharee (Sarmix) Website: http://www.sarmix.com PO Box 46048, Dammam Highway Contact: Abdulaziz Al Rajhi • Riyadh 11532, Saudi Arabia Phone: 011-966550025189 E-mail: abdulaziz@sarmix.com South Industries Website: http://www.southindustries.com 910 Twin Butte Road Contact: Josh South • Menan, ID 83434 Phone: 208-754-4422 E-mail: traci@southindustries.com South Island Shotcrete Ltd. Website: http://www.southislandshotcrete.co.nz PO Box 37-003, Halswell Contact: Doug Haselden • • • • Christchurch, NS 8245, New Zealand Phone: 011-64033433564 E-mail: doug@southislandshotcrete.co.nz South Shore Gunite Pools & Spas Inc. Website: http://www.ssgpools.com 12 Esquire Road Contact: Robert E. Guarino • • North Billerica, MA 01862 Phone: 800-649-8080 E-mail: rguarino@southshoregunitepools.com Southwest Contracting Ltd. Website: http://www.southwestcontracting.ca 9426 - 192nd Street Contact: Scott MacCara • Surrey, BC V4N 3R9, Canada Phone: 604-888-5221 E-mail: scott@southwestcontracting.ca Southwest V-Ditch Inc. Website: http://www.swvditch.com 3625 Placentia Ln Contact: Bob Shepherd • Riverside, CA 92501-1119 Phone: 951-781-4303 x18 E-mail: mail@swvditch.com SPB Torkret Ltd. Website: http://www.torkret.com.pl sp z.o.o. spolka komandytowa, ul. Grabowa 8 Contact: Wlodzimierz Czajka • • Siekierki Wielkie, Wielkopolska 62-025 Phone: 486-189-7810 x2 Poland E-mail: czajka@torkret.com.pl Spec Mix Inc. Website: http://www.specmix.com 1230 Eagan Industrial Rd, Suite 160 Contact: Leah Cory • • • • • Eagan, MN 55121-1293 Phone: 651-994-7120 E-mail: nblohowiak@specmix.com SprayForce Concrete Services Ltd. Website: http://www.sprayforceconcrete.com 3227 - 56th Avenue SE, #3 Contact: Jay Unruh • • Calgary, AB T2C 2A7, Canada Phone: 403-570-0438 E-mail: info@sprayforceconcrete.com Strata Mine Services Website: http://www.strataworldwide.com 67925 Bayberry Dr Contact: Richard Werth • Saint Clairsville, OH 43950-9132 Phone: 740-695-6880 E-mail: rwerth@stratamineservices.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide 84 Shotcrete • Fall 2015


2015FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above