Page 87

2015FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information Structural Shotcrete Ltd. Contact: Lorne Rutt 18453 67a Avenue Phone: 604-575-2563 • Surrey, BC V3S 9B3, Canada E-mail: lorne@structuralshotcrete.ca Structural Shotcrete Systems Inc. Website: http://www.structuralshotcrete.com/index.html 12645 Clark St Contact: Jason Weinstein • Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670-3951 Phone: 562-941-9916 E-mail: jason1@structuralshotcrete.com StructureWerks Website: http://www.structurewerks.com 12600 Robin Ln, Ste 100 Contact: Ross Preschat • • Brookfield, WI 53005-3124 Phone: 262-781-4329 E-mail: rpreschat@structurewerks.com Sunwest Gunite Co. Website: http://www.sunwestguniteco.com Albuquerque, NM 87109-3907 Phone: 505-821-2549 • •Contact: Gary O'Canna 7045 Luella Anne Dr NE E-mail: garyocanna@gmail.com Superior Gunite Website: http://www.shotcrete.com 12306 Van Nuys Blvd Contact: Steven Crawford • Lake View Terrace, CA 91342 Phone: 818-896-9199 E-mail: steve.crawford@shotcrete.com Terra Engineering & Construction Corporation Website: http://www.whyterra.com 2201 Vondron Rd Contact: Gary F. Zimmerman • Madison, WI 53718 Phone: 608-210-3918 E-mail: gzimmerman@whyterra.com Testing, Engineering & Consulting Services Inc. Website: http://www.tecservices.com 235 Buford Dr Contact: James Glenn McCants III • Lawrenceville, GA 30046-4945 Phone: 770-995-8000 E-mail: tmccants@tecservices.com Texaloy Foundry Company Inc. Website: http://www.texaloy.com PO Box 37 Contact: Jack Rice • Floresville, TX 78114-0037 Phone: 800-367-6518 E-mail: jrice@texaloy.com Texan Gunite Contact: Juanjose Armenta-Aguirre 2406 Narrow Valley Dr Phone: 512-383-5341 • • • • Cedar Park, TX 78613 E-mail: texanccs@gmail.com Texas Shotcrete Inc. Website: http://texasshotcrete.com 709 Tower Ln Contact: Dan Goplin • McKinney, TX 75069-1805 Phone: 972-872-1901 E-mail: dan@texasshotcrete.com Thorcon Shotcrete & Shoring LLC Website: http://www.thorconshotcrete.com 9955 Titan Park Cir Contact: Michael Klemp • • • Littleton, CO 80125 Phone: 303-802-8640 E-mail: info@thorconshotcrete.com Top Gun of Virginia Inc. Website: http://www.topgungunite.com 10017 Richmond Hwy Contact: George Benko • Lorton, VA 22079-2421 Phone: 703-550-9207 E-mail: info@topgungunite.com Top Shot Concrete Inc. Website: http://www.topshotconcrete.com 3807 Arthur Rose Avenue Contact: Pat Donovan • • • • • • • Saskatoon, SK S7P 0C7, Canada Phone: 306-242-4155 E-mail: pat@topshotconcrete.com Topcor Services Inc. Website: http://www.topcor.com 12025 Industriplex Blvd Contact: James M. Baker • • Baton Rouge, LA 70809-5131 Phone: 225-753-7067 E-mail: jbaker@topcor.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Shotcrete • Fall 2015 85


2015FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above