Page 88

2015FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Specialties Pozzolanic Matl Materials/Mixes Equipment Contractor Admixtures Consulting Shotcrete Cement/ Fibers Name/Address Contact information Torrent Shotcrete Structures Ltd. Website: http://torrentshotcrete.com 207-53 West Hastings Street Contact: Gary Hawkins • Vancouver, BC V6B 1G4, Canada Phone: 778-239-4722 E-mail: garyh@torrentshotcrete.com Truesdell Corporation Website: http://www.truesdellcorp.com 1310 W 23rd St Contact: Kurt Clink • Tempe, AZ 85282-1837 Phone: 602-437-1711 E-mail: kclink@truesdellcorp.com Turnstone Construction, Inc. Website: http://www.turnstoneconstruction.com 7004 180th Ave NE Contact: John Fulford • Redmond, WA 98052 Phone: 425-881-0218 E-mail: john@turnstoneconstruction.com U S Concrete Products LLC Website: http://www.uscproducts.com 16 Greenmeadow Dr, Ste 202 Contact: Edward Brennan • • • Timonium, MD 21093-3231 Phone: 410-561-8770 E-mail: ed@uscproducts.com Vancouver Shotcrete & Shoring Inc. Website: http://www.shotcreteshoring.com 10185 199B Street, #105 Contact: Rabi Gill • • Langley, BC V1M 3W9, Canada Phone: 604-881-4898 E-mail: info@shotcreteshoring.com Western Shotcrete Equipment Inc. Website: http://www.wseshotcrete.com HC 1 Box 193 Contact: Joe Harpole • Fairdealing, MO 63939-9708 Phone: 573-857-2085 E-mail: josephharpole@wseshotcrete.com Whiteside Construction Corporation Website: http://www.wesconshotcrete.com 1151 Hensley St Contact: David Whiteside • Richmond, CA 94801-2162 Phone: 510-234-6681 E-mail: drw@whitesideconstruction.com Wildcat Concrete Services Inc. Website: http://wildcatcompanies.com/concrete.html PO Box 750075 Contact: Stuart R. Johnson • Topeka, KS 66675-0075 Phone: 785-233-1400 E-mail: stuartj@wildcatconcrete.com WR Grace & Co. Website: http://www.grace.com 62 Whittemore Ave Contact: Diego Granell • Cambridge, MA 02140 Phone: 617-498-4497 E-mail: diego.granell@grace.com Wright Concrete & Construction, Inc. Website: http://www.wrightconcrete.com 9430 US 23 S Contact: Shannon Wright • • • Pikeville, KY 41501 Phone: 606-639-4484 E-mail: j.bentley@wrightconcrete.com Wurster Engineering & Construction Website: http://www.wursterinc.com 34 Carrie Dr Contact: Daryl Wurster • Greenville, SC 29615-5611 Phone: 964-627-7751 E-mail: daryl.wurster@wursterinc.com Xtreme Shotcrete Website: http://xtremeshotcretema.com 166 Woodside Ave Contact: Michael Anthony Whitehead • Winthrop, MA 02152-2063 Phone: 617-846-3191 E-mail: whitehead0015@aol.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide 86 Shotcrete • Fall 2015


2015FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above