Page 76

2016SpringShotcreteEMag

New ASA Members CORPORATE MEMBERS Arco Gunite, Inc. Orange, CA http://arcogunite.com Primary Contact: Tammy Counoupas tammy.c@arcogunite.com Atlas Copco Construction Equipment Charlotte, NC http://atlascopco.us Primary Contact: Kell Cleeland kell.cleeland@us.atlascopco.com Canadian Greenfield Technologies Corp. Calgary, AB, Canada http://canadiangreenfield.com Primary Contact: Mike Pildysh mike.pildysh@canadiangreenfield.com Cementec Industries Inc. Calgary, AB, Canada www.cementec.ca Primary Contact: Arne Owre arne.owre@cementec.ca Coastal Construction Products Jacksonville, FL http://coastalone.com Primary Contact: Yon Hammel yhammel@coastalone.com Delta Gunite and Shotcrete Las Vegas, NV Primary Contact: Matt Mawhinney mmawhinney@delta-gs.com G & G Enterprises G.C. El Paso, TX http://gandgent.com Primary Contact: Juan Garcia juan@gandgent.com Integrity Shotcrete Inc. Millarville, AB, Canada www.integrityshotcrete.com Primary Contact: Nate Peterson natepeterson@integrityshotcrete.com Island Pools, Inc. Edgartown, MA www.islandpools.com Primary Contact: Ted Rosbeck ted@rosbeck.com Jones Excavating West Jordan, UT http://jonesexcavating.com Primary Contact: Michael Parry mikep@jonesshoring.com Legal Pool Experts Solana Beach, CA http://legalpools.com Primary Contact: Derek Downey derek@legalpools.com Minova Georgetown, KY www.minovausa.com Primary Contact: J.W. Jones jw.jones@minovaglobal.com ParCrete Equipment Toronto, ON, Canada www.parcrete.ca Primary Contact: Murray Smith murray@parcrete.ca Selinsky Force North Canton, OH Primary Contact: Bryon Bates bryon.bates@selinskyforce.com Shotcrete Contractors Inc. La Follette, TN http://shotcretecontractors.com Primary Contact: Michael Milton mmiltonhb@aol.com South Bay Gunite Company Houston, TX Primary Contact: Andres Curiel andressbg@aol.com SpecChem LLC Kansas City, MO www.specchemllc.com Primary Contact: Michael LeMark mlemark@specchemllc.com Triforce Construction Inc. Garden Grove, CA Primary Contact: Carlos Martinez triforce.teri@gmail.com 74 Shotcrete • Spring 2016


2016SpringShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above