Page 70

2016SummerShotcreteEMag

New ASA Members CORPORATE MEMBERS Abbott Shoring & Foundations Ltd. Coquitlam, BC, Canada www.abbottshoring.com sylvia@abbottshoring.com Primary Contact: Sylvia Bourgeois DMB Construction Corp. Islandia, NY erinegan@dmb-construction.com Primary Contact: Erin Egan The Euclid Chemical Company Poplar Grove, IL www.euclidchemical.com hmorrall@euclidchemical.com Primary Contact: Heath Morrall Madole Construction Co., Inc. Washoe Valley, NV www.madoleconstruction.com seanm@madoleconstruction.com Primary Contact: Sean Madole Montana Manroc Developments Columbus, MT www.montanamanroc.com mikehare.manroc@yahoo.com Primary Contact: Mike Hare Promiz, LLC Junction City, IL kevin@promizllc.com Primary Contact: Kevin L. Hickman Proshot Structures Surrey, BC, Canada http://pro-shot.ca dsmith@pro-shot.ca Primary Contact: Doug Smith Specialty Concrete Services LLC Austintown, OH john@specialty-concrete.com Primary Contact: John Lucci Summit Shotcrete Lehi, UT http://summitshotcrete.com therin@summitshotcrete.com Primary Contact: Therin Ramos TBH & Associates LLC Vancouver, WA www.tbhdrill.com rlarson@tbhdrill.com Primary Contact: Peter A. Tapio Wagman Heavy Civil York, PA www.wagman.com erlaczynski@wagman.com Primary Contact: Ed Laczynski Western Materials & Design, LLC Harrisonville, MO www.wmdus.com creeves@wmdus.com Primary Contact: Clint Reeves CORPORATE ADDITIONAL INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS Jake Ipema American Concrete Restorations Lemont, IL STUDENTS Dave R. Rushangkumar Winnipeg, MB, Canada Hau (Howard) Yu University of Alberta Edmonton, AB, Canada Read more about the benefits of being an ASA member and find a Membership Application under the ASA Membership tab at www.shotcrete.org. 68 Shotcrete • Summer 2016


2016SummerShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above