Page 62

2016FallShotcreteEMag

New ASA Members CORPORATE MEMBERS Atlantis Marine Habitats, LLC Arcola, TX www.atlasmarinehabitats.com hilton@rt-nav.com Primary Contact: Thomas Hilton Brierley Associates Denver, CO www.brierleyassociates.com bzietlow@brierleyassociates.com Primary Contact: Bill Zietlow Cal Gunite Bakersfield, CA calgunite@yahoo.com Primary Contact: Ann Sulla Campbell Condon-Johnson & Associates Inc. Oakland, CA hsahnow@condon-johnson.com Primary Contact: Hayden Sahnow Guy F. Atkinson Construction Renton, WA jacob.coibion@atkn.com Primary Contact: Jacob Coibion Limen Group Const. Ltd. Toronto, ON, Canada www.limengroup.com asoleimani@limengroup.com Primary Contact: Amir Soleimani Mid-West Gunite, LP Hazelwood, MO midwestgunite.jhyp@gmail.com Primary Contact: Horacio Yanez NMN Construction Sylmar, CA www.nmnconstruction.com ron.federico@nmnconstruction.com Primary Contact: Rod Federico Subsurface Construction Company Raleigh, NC www.subsurfaceconstruction.com alex@subsurfaceconstruction.com Primary Contact: Alex Smith Tri-State Gunite LP Sloatsburg, NY pablotristate@yahoo.com Primary Contact: Pablo Yanez Westport Pools St. Louis, MO www.westportpools.com rcasserly@westportpools.com Primary Contact: Ryan Casserly CORPORATE ADDITIONAL INDIVIDUALS Tim Badilla Restek Inc. Manchaca, TX Carl Baur Minova Global Georgetown, KY John Gothard National Gunite Johnstown, PA James Grayson Kenny Construction Northbrook, IL Timothy P. Martin National Gunite Johnstown, PA Joshua Monroe GeoStabilization International Grand Junction, CO Paul Nikonow National Gunite Johnstown, PA Jake T. Wiseman CCS Group LLC Saint Clair, MO INDIVIDUALS George Frederick Vue Custom Pools, Inc. Greensboro, NC Gregory S. McIntosh GSM Builders, LLC Fort Lauderdale, FL 60 Shotcrete • Fall 2016


2016FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above