Page 64

2016FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide The following list of ASA Corporate Members is current as of October 25, 2016. For a current listing, including the ability to search by seven major specialties (as well as over 100 subspecialties) and states/provinces served, visit the online ASA Buyers Guide at www.Shotcrete.org/ BuyersGuide. Name/Address Contact information Website: www.abbottshoring.com Contact: Sylvia Bourgeois Phone: 604-520-5990 E-mail: sylvia@abbottshoring.com Website: www.acti-gel.com Contact: Joey Bell Phone: 410-512-4120 E-mail: r.bell@activeminerals.com Website: www.advancedshoring.com Contact: Per-Ole Danfors Phone: 801-908-7664 E-mail: pdanfors@advancedshoring.com Website: www.airplaco.com Contact: Tom Norman Phone: 513-321-4511 E-mail: sales@airplaco.com Website: www.amecfw.com Contact: John Laxdal, PE Phone: 604-294-3811 E-mail: john.laxdal@amec.com Website: www.americanconcreterestorations.com Contact: Cathy Burkert Phone: 630-887-0670 E-mail: cathy@americanconcreterestorations.com Website: www.ascphi.com Contact: Gregory L Perrin Phone: 808-479-7867 E-mail: gperrin@ascphi.com Website: http://arcogunite.com Contact: Tammy Counoupas Phone: 714-771-6022 E-mail: tammy.c@arcogunite.com Website: www.arnoldbrothers.net Contact: Steve Arnold Phone: 239-633-9970 E-mail: keith@arnoldbrothers.net Website: www.associatedpoolbuilders.com Contact: Jeni Bailey Phone: 701-258-6012 E-mail: jenniferb@associatedpoolbuilders.com Website: www.ausltd.com Contact: Terry Keiver Phone: 506-387-8160 E-mail: info@ausltd.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide 2 0 1 6 Specialties Admixtures Cement/ Pozzolanic Matl Consulting Contractor Equipment Materials/Mixes Fibers Shotcrete Abbott Shoring & Foundations Ltd PO Box 1040 Coquitlam, BC V3J 6Z4, Canada • • Active Minerals International, LLC 34 Loveton Circle, Suite 100 Sparks, MD 21152 • • Advanced Shoring & Underpinning Inc. 700 S Fulton Street Salt Lake City, UT 84104 • Airplaco Equipment Company 4027 Eastern Ave Cincinnati, OH 45226-1747 • AMEC Foster Wheeler 4445 Lougheed Hwy, Ste 600 Burnaby, BC V5C 0E4, Canada • American Concrete Restorations Inc. 11S375 Jeans Rd Lemont, IL 60439-8839 • American Standard Conc Pumping Hawaii Inc. 94-400 Koaki St Waipahu, HI 96797-2874 • • • Arco Gunite, Inc. 1448 N Glassell St Orange, CA 92867-3612 • Arnold Brothers Inc. 2437 SW Pine Island Rd Cape Coral, FL 33991 • • • • • Associated Pool Builders Inc. 2121 Lovett Ave Bismarck, ND 58504 • Atlantic Underground Services Ltd. 425 Pine Glen Rd Riverview, NB E1B 4J8, Canada • 62 Shotcrete • Fall 2016


2016FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above