Page 65

2016FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Name/Address Contact information Website: www.atlasmarinehabitats.com Contact: Thomas Hilton Phone: 713-530-2267 E-mail: hilton@rt-nav.com Website: http://atlascopco.us Contact: Kell Cleeland Phone: 704-437-8178 E-mail: kell.cleeland@us.atlascopco.com Website: www.aztecagunite.com Contact: Ozzie Martinez Phone: 713-462-5566 E-mail: info@aztecagunite.com Website: www.basalitedrymix.com Contact: Dennis Ceolin Phone: 604-501-7941 E-mail: dennis.ceolin@paccoast.com Website: www.basf-admixtures.com Contact: Jim Lindsay Phone: 216-839-7500 E-mail: jim.lindsay@basf.com Website: www.bm-underground.com Contact: William Geers, PE Phone: 011-8133137759 E-mail: bill.geers@bm-underground.com Website: www.belpacific.com Contact: Ratib Baqi Phone: 604-205-7825 E-mail: ratib.baqi@belpacific.com Website: http://berkelapg.com Contact: Mark Tominey Phone: 770-941-5100 E-mail: mtominey@berkelapg.com Website: www.blanchardgroup.ca Contact: Rene Blanchard Phone: 506-725-2132 E-mail: rene@blanchardgroup.ca Website: www.blastcrete.com Contact: Jim Farrell Phone: 256-235-2700 E-mail: jim@blastcrete.com Website: www.boulderscape.com Contact: Mark Allen Phone: 949-661-5087 E-mail: steve@boulderscape.com Website: www.brayman.com Contact: Brian Hawk Phone: 724-443-1533 E-mail: b_hawk@brayman.com Website: www.brierleyassociates.com Contact: Bill Zietlow Phone: 303-703-1405 E-mail: bzietlow@brierleyassociates.com Website: www.buesingcorp.com Contact: Kevin Somerville Phone: 602-233-3339 E-mail: ksomerville@buesingcorp.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Specialties Admixtures Cement/ Pozzolanic Matl Consulting Contractor Equipment Materials/Mixes Fibers Shotcrete Atlantis Marine Habitats, LLC 5310 E Plantation Oaks Arcola, TX 77583 Atlas Copco Construction Equipment 11313 Steele Creek Rd Charlotte, NC 28273 • Azteca Gunite 6626 Flintlock Rd Houston, TX 77040-4319 • Basalite Concrete Products - Vancouver ULC 8650 130th Street Vancouver, BC V3W 1G1, Canada • • • • • BASF Admixtures Inc 23700 Chagrin Blvd Cleveland, OH 44122-5506 • • Bekaert-Maccaferri Underground Solutions Skyline 40 Korte Keppestraat 21/02 Erembodegem-Aalst 9320, Belgium • • • • • BelPacific Excavating & Shoring Ltd. 3183 Norland Ave Burnaby, BC V5B 3A9, Canada • • Berkel & Company Contractors Inc. 7300 Marks Ln Austell, GA 30168 The Blanchard Group 2380 Route 315 Dunlop, NB E8K 2J6, Canada • Blastcrete Equipment Company PO Box 1964 Anniston, AL 36202-1964 • • Boulderscape Inc. 27134 B Paseo Espada, #223 San Juan Capistra, CA 92675 • Brayman Construction Corporation 1000 John Roebling Way Saxonburg, PA 16056-9778 • Brierley Associates 990 S Broadway, Ste 222 Denver, CO 80209 • Buesing Corp. 3045 S 7th St Phoenix, AZ 85040-1170 • • Shotcrete • Fall 2016 63


2016FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above