Page 67

2016FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Name/Address Contact information Website: www.coastalgunite.com Contact: R. Curtis White Jr. Phone: 410-228-8100 E-mail: curt@coastalgunite.com Website: www.concretestrategies.com Contact: Curt Costello Phone: 314-592-2131 E-mail: costelloc@concretestrategies.com Contact: Hayden Sahw Phone: 206-794-5828 E-mail: hsahw@condon-johnson.com Website: www.conforms.com Contact: Andy Kultgen Phone: 800-223-3676 E-mail: andy.kultgen@conforms.com Website: www.contechservices.com Contact: Peter Barlow Phone: 206-763-9877 E-mail: pete@contechserviceswa.com Website: www.cromcorp.com Contact: Jeff Malpass Phone: 352-262-4143 E-mail: jdm@cromcorp.com Contact: Warren C. Cruz Phone: 732-223-2206 E-mail: cruzconcrete@gmail.com Website: www.ctecconcrete.com Contact: Greg Wurst Phone: 402-362-5951 E-mail: ctec@ctecconcrete.com Website: www.ctscement.com Contact: Janet Ong Phone: 650-773-4795 E-mail: jong@ctscement.com Website: www.custom-crete.com Contact: Bill Heath Phone: 512-443-5787 E-mail: bheath@us-concrete.com Website: www.dconstruction.net Contact: Jeff Gillan Phone: 815-634-2555 E-mail: j.gillan@dconstruction.net Website: www.deep.ca Contact: Michael Cianchetti Phone: 905-750-5900 E-mail: ktai@deep.ca Website: www.deeshenn.com Contact: Daniel M. Evans Phone: 650-595-8933 E-mail: dhi@dees-hennessey.com Contact: Matt Mawhinney Phone: 702-471-1117 E-mail: mmawhinney@delta-gs.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Specialties Admixtures Cement/ Pozzolanic Matl Consulting Contractor Equipment Materials/Mixes Fibers Shotcrete Coastal Gunite Construction Company PO Box 977 Cambridge, MD 21613-0977 • Concrete Strategies 2199 Innerbelt Business Center Dr Saint Louis, MO 63114-5721 • • • Condon-Johnson & Associates Inc. 480 Roland Way, Ste 200 Oakland, CA 94621 Construction Forms, Inc. PO Box 308 Port Washington, WI 53074-0308 • Contech Services, Inc. PO Box 84886 Seattle, WA 98124-6186 • The Crom Corporation 250 SW 36th Ter Gainesville, FL 32607-2863 • Cruz Concrete & Guniting Repair Inc. 1405 Winesap Dr Manasquan, NJ 08736-4020 • C-TEC, Inc. 1928 S Lincoln Ave, Suite 100 York, NE 68467-9467 • CTS Cement Manufacturing Corporation 11065 Ktt Ave, Suite A Cypress, CA 90630-5149 • • • Custom-Crete 4433 Terry O Lane Austin, TX 78745 • • • D Construction Inc. 1488 S Broadway Coal City, IL 60416 • • • Deep Foundations Contractors Inc. 145 Ram Forest Rd Gormley, ON L0H 1G0, Canada • Dees-Hennessey Inc. 200 Industrial Rd San Carlos, CA 94070-6257 • Delta Gunite and Shotcrete 10300 W Charleston Blvd, #13-124 Las Vegas, NV 89135 • • Shotcrete • Fall 2016 65


2016FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above