Page 68

2016FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Name/Address Contact information Website: www.deltagunitesolano.com Contact: Philip Kassis Phone: 707-425-7293 E-mail: deltasolano@sbcglobal.net Website: www.deltaindustrial.com Contact: Mike Crouch Phone: 907-895-5053 E-mail: mike@deltaindustrial.com Website: www.deluxeshotcrete.com Contact: Kristen Humphreys Phone: 707-568-1200 E-mail: kristen@deluxeshotcrete.com Contact: Joe Schmieder Phone: 520-749-4848 E-mail: joe@desertshotcrete.com Contact: Erin Egan Phone: 631-232-3748 E-mail: erinegan@dmb-construction.com Website: www.dntanks.com Contact: Scott Scorpa Phone: 781-246-1133 E-mail: scott.scorpa@dntanks.com Website: www.dometech.com Contact: Bryan Butikofer Phone: 208-529-0833 E-mail: bryan.butikofer@dometechnology.com Website: www.domtec.com Contact: Ryan Partridge Phone: 208-522-5520 E-mail: ryan@domtec.com Website: www.drakeinc.net Contact: David Drake Phone: 402-362-1863 E-mail: davedrake@windstream.net Website: www.drakeleypools.com Contact: William T. Drakeley Jr. Phone: 860-274-4924 E-mail: bill@drakeleypools.com Website: www.drilltechdrilling.com Contact: John Bryne Phone: 925-978-2060 E-mail: john.byrne@drilltechdrilling.com Website: www.eastcoastshotcrete.com Contact: Tait Pirkle Phone: 908-526-2777 E-mail: taitpirkle.eastco@gmail.com Website: www.easterngunite.com Contact: Thomas F. Lyons Phone: 610-524-5590 E-mail: egunite@easterngunite.com Website: www.elastoplastic.com Contact: Patrick Lewandowski Phone: 704-843-8401 E-mail: plewandowski@elastoplastic.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Specialties Admixtures Cement/ Pozzolanic Matl Consulting Contractor Equipment Materials/Mixes Fibers Shotcrete Delta Gunite Solano Inc. 1735 Enterprise Dr, Suite #103 Fairfield, CA 94533-6822 • • Delta Industrial Services Inc. PO Box 1109 Delta Junction, AK 99737-1109 • Deluxe Shotcrete & Concrete Construction PO Box 385 Santa Rosa, CA 95402-0385 • • • Desert Shotcrete Inc. 3230 N Showdown Pl Tucson, AZ 85749 • DMB Construction Corp 300 Corporate Plaza, Suite 302B Islandia, NY 11749 • DN Tanks 11 Teal Road Wakefield, MA 01880 • Dome Technology 4946 North 2900 East Idaho Falls, ID 83401-1337 • DOMTEC International LLC 4355 N Haroldsen Dr Idaho Falls, ID 83401-1105 • • Drake Inc. 1919 Road Q Waco, NE 68460-8826 • • Drakeley Industries LLC 74 Hickory Ln Bethlehem, CT 06751-2308 • • Drill Tech Drilling & Shoring, Inc. 2200 Wymore Way Antioch, CA 94509-8548 • • Eastco Shotcrete, LLC 1211 Kennedy Blvd Manville, NJ 08835 • Eastern Gunite Company Inc. PO Box 557 Exton, PA 19341-0557 • Elasto Plastic Concrete PO Box 460 Waxhaw, NC 28173-1047 • • 66 Shotcrete • Fall 2016


2016FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above